Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
2,065 évaluations
581 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

FC
12 juin 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

CA
19 déc. 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 580 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par Cristian S

22 juil. 2019

Excellente course, learnt a lot about the history of C++, and different ways to make easier a pseudocode on the C++, and the importance of C++

par Oliver W

17 nov. 2019

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

par Akshay R s

2 juin 2020

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

par anjali p

18 mars 2017

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

par Jack H

14 mai 2020

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

par G P

3 juin 2020

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

par Andre C

22 août 2016

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

par Nathan P B

12 janv. 2020

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

par Stefano E

14 avr. 2018

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

par Saul F

24 juin 2021

I started another C++ course... It is more hands on that it is what I require on this moment

par Vijit K

10 nov. 2018

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

par Monish B

12 août 2020

I just want that there should be more of a practical approach than the presentation.

par Kirill S

25 juin 2017

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

par Zhaonian L

17 sept. 2016

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

par Vladimir N

10 sept. 2019

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

par Nishant R

25 mai 2020

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

par Harsh T

13 mai 2020

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

par Deleted A

10 août 2020

not so good. Topics are not cleared and most of them are complicated

par Ivan W H

6 mai 2020

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

par Dhiraj J

20 mars 2016

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

par Swapnil K

1 juin 2020

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.

par Bytan E

26 juil. 2019

The quality of the presentation slides is not very good.

par Manisha M A

24 juil. 2020

nice course, I got a certificate thank you so much.....

par Kusanath R

11 juin 2020

great course.easy understanding and learning techniques

par SHIVA K

22 août 2020

this course is very help full to me thank you coursera