Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
1,697 évaluations
486 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

HS

May 06, 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 486 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par SREERAM K V S U

May 20, 2020

worst on this app there are blocking it while asking explanation i successfully wasted one week thankq for saving my remaining time and blocking me dont refer this course here

par Taran K

Jun 03, 2020

The Questions were easily solvable using the techniques of C language the difficulty should have been more and much more emphasis would have been given on C++ language

par Rahul Y

May 17, 2020

teacher was very good but course was a little difficult for a person not having a prior good knowledge of c language , but it was good experience learning this course.

par Robert M

Apr 01, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It was great as a review of C++ and an introduction to C++11 for me. The assignments are heavy in graph theory and are non-trivial.

par Cristian S

Jul 22, 2019

Excellente course, learnt a lot about the history of C++, and different ways to make easier a pseudocode on the C++, and the importance of C++

par Oliver W

Nov 17, 2019

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

par Akshay R s

Jun 02, 2020

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

par anjali p

Mar 18, 2017

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

par Jack H

May 14, 2020

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

par G P

Jun 04, 2020

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

par Andre C

Aug 22, 2016

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

par Nathan P B

Jan 13, 2020

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

par Debjyoti M

Apr 16, 2016

This course provides good overview graph algorithms. It is not an extensive C++ course though.

par Stefano E

Apr 14, 2018

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

par Vijit K

Nov 10, 2018

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

par Kirill S

Jun 25, 2017

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

par Zhaonian L

Sep 17, 2016

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

par Vladimir N

Sep 10, 2019

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

par Nishant R

May 25, 2020

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

par Harsh T

May 13, 2020

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

par Ivan W H

May 06, 2020

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

par DHIRAJ J

Mar 20, 2016

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

par Swapnil K

Jun 01, 2020

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.

par Nikita

Jul 26, 2019

The quality of the presentation slides is not very good.

par Manisha M A

Jul 24, 2020

nice course, I got a certificate thank you so much.....