Chevron Left
Retour à C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.5
étoiles
3,751 évaluations
1,078 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Meilleurs avis

MA
21 juin 2020

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
21 avr. 2020

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Filtrer par :

1001 - 1025 sur 1,067 Avis pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

par Harsimran S

2 juin 2020

The assignments and quizzes were very nice. But,sorry to say,the teaching was not on point. I didn't find it interesting.

par Mariusz B

8 avr. 2020

Course material is presented in chaotic way. Course tests requires more knowledge than presented in the course itself.

par Sarang S

10 juin 2020

Expected a lot more from this course. I feel, my concepts are still unclear even after completing the whole course.

par JUN W T

31 mai 2020

Written tutorial on the screen seems pretty boring and the challenge is kind of confusing at week 5.

par Durvesh K

1 juil. 2020

Quality of some videos was not good. Volume could have been louder.

par Prashant P

15 juin 2020

good but this program not for c for everyone it is so high level.

par Aromal S

7 mai 2020

Average Course Problems with assignment questions and gradings.

par Abhishek K M

4 juil. 2020

gives just a touch to the course and thats not even in depth.

par Nesar A T

4 juin 2020

This is a very nice course. Helped me learn a lot about c.

par ch s

2 juin 2020

After verifying the account, the certificate didn't came.

par Emarot K

30 mai 2020

It's a good course for basic of programming. thanks sir

par Akash C B

19 oct. 2020

The style of teaching was not up to the mark.

par Agusti­n R

28 janv. 2021

the course did not meet my expectations

par Devang M

24 juin 2020

The presentation was not up to the mark

par Wasif H

30 janv. 2021

Good but the contents are outdated now

par Muhammad U

11 avr. 2020

voice is very low please work on it

par Amanda S

15 févr. 2021

A bit challenging for beginners

par Revuri p k

11 mai 2020

Efficient and reliable sources

par PARAS G

23 juil. 2020

Content was not good enough.

par KRITI

31 mai 2020

not so good moderate level

par Ashok k

17 juin 2020

Best course in C language

par Syed O A

13 janv. 2021

Its a basic level course

par Muhammad R I 1

8 juil. 2020

very advanced lecturing.

par Tanzila

7 mars 2021

good for initial level

par Hazem S

4 mai 2020

Very good course