Chevron Left
Retour à C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.5
étoiles
2,805 évaluations
805 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Meilleurs avis

MA

Jun 22, 2020

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

Apr 22, 2020

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Filtrer par :

626 - 650 sur 799 Avis pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

par YÜKSEL O

Aug 02, 2020

This course is not perfectly organized, and there are some issues. But overall a pretty good course for beginners.

par MD. M B S S

May 06, 2020

Good course for those who have just started c programming and wants to get a better understanding of how it works

par Mohammed J N

Jun 18, 2020

Good course for beginners who have a fair idea of programming. Very important programming things are explained.

par Adonis M

Aug 09, 2020

The assignments were not always very clear.

The subject on pointers should be covered in more detiail.

par Максим З

Jul 22, 2020

Some parts of the course wasn't very clear but the author gives really good theoretical knowledge

par Hassan A A

Apr 19, 2020

It was a great experience during this course and i have learned many useful thins in c language

par Pranjal B

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, More of like how it is taught in universities and less like an online course.

par Rafael R C

Jun 11, 2020

the audio volumen some times was to low. the final project, need to have more instructions

par MD.Ashraful I

Jun 09, 2020

some time i faced difficulty to read his writing what he is writing on the screen.

par Mohammed b S A

Aug 03, 2020

Little bit foggy

need lots of concentration

but it was fine and completely useful

par Gulshan A

Sep 09, 2020

There were few concepts that I did not understand. So givin' 4 of 5 stars.

par Mahalakshmi R

Jul 29, 2020

Simple english, easily understandable. Sally Coder is so great in teaching.

par ISHIKA

Jun 30, 2020

the course is very helpful.all th concept are explain from basic.i love it.

par Nirbhay S

Apr 19, 2020

Its good but kinda lack indulgement ,need some self motivation .Good luck

par Ahmed N A

Jul 24, 2020

it was a wonderful course

may be need more organizing in show of teaching

par Manan S

May 28, 2020

It has many mistakes and is okay just for certification point of view!

par Madhur S

Jul 20, 2020

The course was very good. You have a lot of exercises to practice.

par 19DCE025 J D

Aug 19, 2020

Basic level knowledge of programming language and coding skills

par Chali a s

Jul 27, 2020

Was really a wonderful course, Knowlegeble. Its worth applying!

par Abhijit K S

Jul 20, 2020

this is a good course but sometime things are not being cleared

par Eslam M N M

Aug 20, 2020

i think it will be more useful if it has arabic translation

par Abdul K A

May 22, 2020

Topics in week 1 and 2 need to more specific and clarified.

par UDIT P

May 29, 2020

Really good course to learn programming in C language..

par MD A H

Jul 25, 2020

Good course it gives you basic idea about how to code.

par AKSHAYA K

Aug 10, 2020

very useful and reinforce our programming knowledge