Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Management - Capstone Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Management - Capstone Project par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.6
étoiles
278 évaluations
59 avis

À propos du cours

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

Meilleurs avis

LH

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 60 Avis pour Strategic Management - Capstone Project

par Ni L P K

Mar 20, 2016

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

par Paul M

Mar 06, 2017

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

par Wilman A P O

Nov 17, 2016

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

par Ziad H A

Nov 07, 2019

Great Topics and Great Experience .. Thanks

par André B R

Nov 10, 2017

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

par Rohit K

Feb 13, 2016

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

par Жаббарова Д

Oct 23, 2020

thank you very much

par David P I

Dec 28, 2018

Great case studies!

par Eddie G

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course.

par Mriganayan G

Mar 06, 2019

Great courses!

par Dan N

May 21, 2019

Great Content

par Terre C

Aug 22, 2017

Super course

par Abdullah K

Aug 16, 2020

good

par Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

par Niels B

Sep 16, 2016

The content and the assignment were of high quality and I really enjoyed the case I had to work on.

So overal the course was very good, but negative was that the course was a bit too long, I understand Coursera needs to finance the course, so it is better to have a long one and earn a lot of subscription fees. Bu the extra review rounds felt redundant, and because the course was so long it was difficult to keep focussed on it.

par Tracy M

May 30, 2017

This course presented an incredible opportunity to engage with other learners and build a project based on all of the previous knowledge we received.

par Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

par Cindy H

Jun 01, 2016

Interesting subjects to chose from. Also nice and short format of the assignment.

par Walter M D

May 07, 2017

would be great to have at some point some sort of feedback from the professors

par Mohammed A A s

Oct 14, 2019

It need to be more clear about the requirmet for each capston project

par Mark B

Dec 17, 2016

Culmination of the courses - to reinforce the learnings

par احمد م س ع

Jan 09, 2020

It is a very good application and I benefited from it

par Juan C B G

Sep 26, 2016

Nice and interesting.

par Ikenna N

Jun 08, 2016

Very enlightening

par Giosue P

Dec 12, 2018

Goof course.