Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Management - Capstone Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Management - Capstone Project par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.6
étoiles
284 évaluations
62 avis

À propos du cours

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

Meilleurs avis

LH
1 juin 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS
14 nov. 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 62 Avis pour Strategic Management - Capstone Project

par Ni L P K

19 mars 2016

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

par Paul M

6 mars 2017

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

par Wilman A P O

16 nov. 2016

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

par Ziad H A

7 nov. 2019

Great Topics and Great Experience .. Thanks

par André B R

10 nov. 2017

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

par Rohit K

13 févr. 2016

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

par БАКАЕВА Ф С

23 oct. 2020

thank you very much

par David P I

28 déc. 2018

Great case studies!

par Eddie G

31 mars 2019

Excellent course.

par Mriganayan G

6 mars 2019

Great courses!

par Dan N

20 mai 2019

Great Content

par Aya M L N

17 nov. 2020

Thanks a lot

par Terre C

22 août 2017

Super course

par Abdullah K

16 août 2020

good

par Prashant R

27 déc. 2019

Nice

par Niels B

16 sept. 2016

The content and the assignment were of high quality and I really enjoyed the case I had to work on.

So overal the course was very good, but negative was that the course was a bit too long, I understand Coursera needs to finance the course, so it is better to have a long one and earn a lot of subscription fees. Bu the extra review rounds felt redundant, and because the course was so long it was difficult to keep focussed on it.

par Tracy M

30 mai 2017

This course presented an incredible opportunity to engage with other learners and build a project based on all of the previous knowledge we received.

par ILO, F C

19 nov. 2020

This is a very informative program- with real-life cases. Thanks to the team for a wonderful lecture.

par Sandra L

10 juin 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

par Cindy H

1 juin 2016

Interesting subjects to chose from. Also nice and short format of the assignment.

par Walter M D

7 mai 2017

would be great to have at some point some sort of feedback from the professors

par Mohammed A A s

14 oct. 2019

It need to be more clear about the requirmet for each capston project

par Mark B

16 déc. 2016

Culmination of the courses - to reinforce the learnings

par احمد م س ع

9 janv. 2020

It is a very good application and I benefited from it

par Juan C B G

25 sept. 2016

Nice and interesting.