Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
3,205 évaluations
575 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR
7 juil. 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
7 déc. 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

501 - 525 sur 572 Avis pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par Janel

17 nov. 2020

I was expecting to learn more, to go over examples in more detail. I learned a few things about emails and business cases. The teacher was nice and the links were great.

par Joshua

20 août 2015

Very helpful tips for preparing a professional business document. Hoping the course could have more focused exercises to make sure learners actually master the skills.

par Jennifer H

19 juil. 2020

The content is good but the course tends to get very monotonous with time. Maybe including some hands on work would make things more interesting.

par SANG J

25 mai 2020

The overall content was clear, but the week 2 quiz is super confusing and I tried three times. And one time trial in 8 hours is a bit annoying.

par Harshita T

27 avr. 2021

Such a course must have a writing assignment which can be peer-reviewed. A writing course without writing assignment doesn't seem complete.

par Priya D

2 janv. 2016

Good. Overall it is basic, speaker could talk faster and in general the course could move a lot faster. Room for improvement.

par Kersy

10 févr. 2020

Content was very good and educational. The presenter seemed knowledgeable, however not engaging or charismatic.

par Dannie L T Y

6 juin 2020

Good course but a little too theoretical. Not enough examples. Can increase the number of attempts of quizzes.

par 2a138 J N J

14 sept. 2020

Add extra contents like templates, so that it would be easy to get an idea about how to write letters exactly

par Tanay G

19 nov. 2017

This course provides a good overview of type of business documents but lacks heavily of hand-on practice.

par Mara D

10 déc. 2020

It was a bit outdated, and simple. Hard to take in information with limited activities/interactiveness.

par Filip M

20 juin 2018

Course materials are alright, but the tests are either too easy or too confusing (speaking of Week 2).

par Lilandra D

10 sept. 2020

Could be more in-depth with better info-graphics. The module notes are repetitive with excess slides.

par Vanessa

22 juil. 2019

Trata-se de um curso de redação normal, não há uma abordagem maior sobre redações de alto impacto.

par Alessandra C

29 avr. 2020

Nothing really innovative

Sometimes not so clear ( i.e. revising and editing)

More examples needed

par Joyce M

7 déc. 2020

quizzes take too long to retake. i would want more to have more practice writing

par MAYURESH M M

25 mai 2020

the course instructor is not engaging . and we cant get along with only ppts.

par Paola C

13 mars 2020

It is well explained but in my opinion is quite repetitive and too long

par Angel B

2 avr. 2017

It wasn't Exactly what I'd expected but was still a good course.

par James N

26 avr. 2020

It would be helpful to have practice with the writing portion.

par David C

17 mars 2016

Could have more in depth content, a bit shallow sometimes.

par Ngo T N C

26 oct. 2015

It's useful to anyone who wants to improve writing skills.

par Sherrie V

30 déc. 2015

Some irritating errors, but overall it was okay.

par Bruno C

30 janv. 2016

Felt that it could have more writing exercises.

par Claire M

18 févr. 2021

Not much new information. Didn't see the value