Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
3,131 évaluations
562 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR
7 juil. 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
7 déc. 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

501 - 525 sur 560 Avis pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par Mara D

10 déc. 2020

It was a bit outdated, and simple. Hard to take in information with limited activities/interactiveness.

par Filip M

20 juin 2018

Course materials are alright, but the tests are either too easy or too confusing (speaking of Week 2).

par Lilandra D

10 sept. 2020

Could be more in-depth with better info-graphics. The module notes are repetitive with excess slides.

par Vanessa

22 juil. 2019

Trata-se de um curso de redação normal, não há uma abordagem maior sobre redações de alto impacto.

par Alessandra C

29 avr. 2020

Nothing really innovative

Sometimes not so clear ( i.e. revising and editing)

More examples needed

par Joyce A M

7 déc. 2020

quizzes take too long to retake. i would want more to have more practice writing

par MAYURESH M M

25 mai 2020

the course instructor is not engaging . and we cant get along with only ppts.

par Paola C

13 mars 2020

It is well explained but in my opinion is quite repetitive and too long

par Angel B

2 avr. 2017

It wasn't Exactly what I'd expected but was still a good course.

par James N

26 avr. 2020

It would be helpful to have practice with the writing portion.

par David C

17 mars 2016

Could have more in depth content, a bit shallow sometimes.

par Ngo T N C

26 oct. 2015

It's useful to anyone who wants to improve writing skills.

par Sherrie V

30 déc. 2015

Some irritating errors, but overall it was okay.

par Bruno C

30 janv. 2016

Felt that it could have more writing exercises.

par Claire M

18 févr. 2021

Not much new information. Didn't see the value

par Anand D

6 juil. 2020

Grammar module and quiz are not complimentary.

par Anastasiia K

29 mai 2020

Content was pretty superficial.

par Daniele D

2 janv. 2021

Improve the quality of quiz

par VishnuChittan t

3 juil. 2020

need more updated reference

par Julian G

3 nov. 2015

Too high level

par Ichiro K

12 déc. 2017

thank you

par Chuting Z

9 mars 2020

useless

par Laura

14 mars 2016

i

par Fernando

31 août 2020

Very basic course. Some tips are useful but I was expecting more practical exercises or even a peer-reviewed task. Also, some of the links with additional information are broken. Additionally, my impression is that the course has not been updated in years. The course focus on paper and very little in email communication. And no words about social media.

par Troy B

17 avr. 2020

The lecture was choppy like reading from Q cards that were slow to pop up, and bounced around quite a bit. The visual slides did not support the flow of the lecture very well, and we lacking overall. The course could use more examples and descriptions of Good vs Bad writing in the various forms.