Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
3,183 évaluations
572 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR
7 juil. 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
7 déc. 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 568 Avis pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par Rafat A

26 août 2017

good

par Jatin P

18 déc. 2016

Good

par Kulinich V

1 mars 2016

tnx

par Karolayn N U U

10 nov. 2020

:)

par Dayana C

28 oct. 2020

.

par Motilall M

25 oct. 2020

k

par Booram A

6 août 2020

j

par Srirama K

19 juin 2020

E

par Naman B

19 juin 2020

V

par Rishabh H

17 juin 2020

c

par Eliane D

24 mai 2017

T

par Stella K

16 janv. 2021

The course is extremely useful for business writing and it can be also applied in everyday life. Great content and resources to enhance the learning experience.

Unfortunately, regarding the resources some links are no longer available. For example, in Module 3 Resources the link for "A Guide to Writing an Effective Executive Summary" is no longer available and also there is the error 404 that page not found for "How to Write a Business Case ― 4 Steps to a Perfect Business Case Template". Last but not least, in Module 4 Resources the link for “Business Writing Tips” is no longer available.

par Beata B

21 févr. 2021

The course was pretty enjoyable, the tutor is great and pulls in users with the exercises - although the course is fairly outdated. There were multiple references to email recently becoming the way of business communication. That has happened over a decade ago, so an update to the training would make sense.

par Bryan J

13 mars 2021

First, I thank the Instructor for her time and work put into the modules. Great materials presented in a simple form so as to appeal to the even less average person to understand and grasp the materials presented. Thank you very much, appreciate it allot.

par Korkrid A

21 août 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

par Devan W

23 nov. 2020

The instructor of this course is easy to understand and follows a clear method of teaching. Some of the information is a little redundant. However, this is overall a informational course that provides tools for professional development.

par Wasee U

15 févr. 2020

It is really very engaging and meaningful course. it has boosted my confidence to enter into the arena of freelancing with confidence and expectations. The PDF files of all the videos have added extra topping on the cake.

par Peter M

16 avr. 2020

Interesting and useful infomation, but for Module 2 the assessment needs to be readdressed. The questions tend towards being repetitious and the possible answers are often subjective and open to multiple interpretation.

par Ngo T D L

4 sept. 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

par Paula N T

13 févr. 2021

Es muy práctico. Ofrece recomendaciones generales a la hora de escribir diferentes documentos o en situaciones laborales. Lamentablemente, algunos de los recursos no se podían descargar o no era posible abrirlos.

par Laura R

31 août 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

par A W

14 août 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.

par Nandini C

29 juin 2018

This is very useful for people who are looking for guidance to write error free English, especially official documents. The video lectures are very comprehensive and nicely delivered. Thanks!

par Christos H

1 juin 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

par Deleted A

6 sept. 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.