Chevron Left
Retour à Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights par Université Macquarie

4.6
étoiles
369 évaluations
110 avis

À propos du cours

‘Megatrends’ heavily influence today’s organisations, industries and societies, and your ability to generate insights in this area is crucial to your organisation’s success into the future. This course will introduce you to analytical tools and skills you can use to understand, analyse and evaluate the challenges and opportunities ‘megatrends’ will inevitably bring to your organisation. Via structured learning activities you will explore how these trends can be addressed through sustainability-oriented innovation. You will be introduced to key data analytics concepts such as systems thinking, multi-level perspectives and multidisciplinary methods for envisioning futures, and apply them to specific real-world challenges you and your organisation may face. And there’ll be a focus on future-proofing skills such as teamwork, collaboration with diverse stakeholders and accounting for judgements made within ethical decision-making frameworks....

Meilleurs avis

MA

5 avr. 2022

A wonderful journey i had with prof conor stead really a calm teacher with the right easy and understandable choose of words he made me do this thankyou very much to each and every contributer

YM

22 avr. 2020

The Course give deep insight into data analytics tool (tableau) and the quiz is also really amazing. It's also beneficial if there' case study should be added.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 114 Avis pour Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights

par Mahanthi M

17 sept. 2020

Good

par Keerthi U

16 sept. 2020

Good

par kasi a s t c k

16 sept. 2020

Good

par Daniel P P

31 août 2021

Top

par Nayarith G

17 oct. 2020

na

par Juan G A T

22 juil. 2020

Please provide more business cases or examples . The course has too much statistics and sometimes in order to answer the questions of the you have to acquire knowledge on your own from books or statistics websites.

My recommendation would be less statistics more business cases of forecasting , sales analysis etc..

par Yaser T Y H

22 mai 2020

The course is giving general and excellent information to have good base to develop by practice however , the some ( not all )questions doesn't reflect to common understanding as this may vary on point of view for each case, but generally the course and the lecture in the video is impressive guide .

Thank you

par Moksha S

1 déc. 2019

A great way of getting familiar with Tableau Software. Its really insightful and gives you logically and business analytical intelligence which can be easily applied to your professional life usefully. I loved the course overall.

par Marlyn S H

19 janv. 2022

Liked the content. However, week 6 was too short for such important topics. Secondly, I struggled with the assessment quizzes. I think they had wrong answers as if they were correct. It was frustrating.

par Himanshu K

1 avr. 2021

More in depth explanations of certain topics could have improved the course, however, overall content is still pretty good.

par Prabal T

1 févr. 2021

The course is good to understand the basis to Tableau software and also mapping it with real business problems.

par Deleted A

17 sept. 2020

Very Happy to learn this course. It may helps to solve the problems

par Smida C

9 avr. 2021

It has very practical information and assignments, I recommend it!

par Anusha g

16 sept. 2020

great i learned so much that i don't know thank you so much

par KinMeng C

15 févr. 2021

The question can be preparing more relate to the question.

par LAVANYA A S N

17 sept. 2020

THE COURSE CONTENT IS GOOD AND USEFUL.

par Allen C K

16 juin 2020

I enjoyed the lessons

par T A

19 sept. 2020

It's really helpful.

par Yogesh S

7 juin 2022

Valuable course

par Hussain A

16 sept. 2021

Good Course!

par Satya. B

14 sept. 2020

All are good

par Charan s

14 sept. 2020

All are good

par PRAJUL G 1

4 juin 2020

Great Course

par Tim W

29 mai 2020

Great course

par sai p g

15 sept. 2020

Very useful