Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Networking

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Business English: Networking par Université de Washington

4.8
1,071 notes
293 avis

À propos du cours

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Meilleurs avis

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 285 Examens pour Business English: Networking

par chufuxuan

Sep 28, 2017

Very useful for a ESL learner.

par Ilsse C

Jan 14, 2018

Great course!!! Enjoy every exercise and interaction with my partners.

par Целиканова И

May 28, 2018

Very usefull and well-built course!!! Many thanks to the authors for that great work!

par Abdiwahab A N

Apr 12, 2018

I deeply admired this classic course.

par Bayan M K

Aug 06, 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

par Nelli M

Mar 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the course! I will continue doing all the Business English courses.

par sophiefeng

Feb 14, 2017

I like it! really good module!

par Nataliya H

Apr 25, 2017

great course

par Maria J M

Aug 07, 2017

I'm rating it 5 stars because the lessons are definitely useful especially when English is not your native language. It helped me to enhance how I communicate better at work and also on social interactions. The practice quizzes and the vocabulary list, I read them often and it becomes natural for me to use these terms. It made me more articulate in communication. I am looking forward to completing the entire specialization.

I recommend this course and the other courses to people who are passionate about improving their communication skills.

Thank you to all instructors. This is an excellent course to improve communication skills.

par Eka P

Dec 12, 2017

Great course with very clear guidance

par Mohammad Y J

Dec 30, 2017

Hi everyone,

study in this course is really amazing and the learner can understood many things as standard way.

therefore, I recommend for everyone whom are reading my feedback regarding this course, do not wait as soon as possible get enroll to the class.

Comment:

for completion your assignment try everyday do post on general discussions options other ways your submission will not easily review by other student.

good luck

par Bushra I

Jun 06, 2018

Simple and basic information. Good for beginners.

par Jose A R N

Apr 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio.

In Brazil, English is the second language. Very useful in business.

My experience in speaking English is small because I don't practice it every day.

I am in transition career to Data Scientist, doing specializations at Coursera.

English could help me a lot at this moment in my professional life.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the teachers.

Regards.

par zhaotiankuo

Jul 28, 2017

good lesson

par Cynthia

Aug 28, 2017

Awesome class!

par ZARCHI L

Apr 03, 2016

Great !

par Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

par Ronald A V

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent to get new skills about comunication.

par KOUAME M A

Jul 09, 2016

Well developped and diggest for a non-speaker.

par Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

par Diego M

Mar 05, 2018

A very useful, enjoyable and comprenhensive course.

par Nguyen T D

Mar 14, 2018

This course is very useful for me. Thanks.

par Kaeko K

Oct 31, 2016

In this course,we can learn how we write email,or how we call someone or how we invite someone in formal,or informal situation.I strongly recommend this lesson to who want to learn business manner.

par Ingrid E G O

Aug 08, 2016

Realmente bueno, toda la informaciòn necesaria para negocios

par João M R L

Sep 09, 2016

Very good material.