Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Networking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Networking par Université de Washington

4.8
étoiles
2,710 évaluations
827 avis

À propos du cours

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Meilleurs avis

RP
30 juil. 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 mai 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrer par :

801 - 817 sur 817 Avis pour Business English: Networking

par Sharon Z

8 mai 2020

Reletively easy for me (personal opinion)

par MOHIT S

16 juil. 2019

This is very good for professional

par Amr M H

10 juil. 2018

good

par Olha D

3 mai 2021

There are plenty of useful phrases and structures in this course but in my opinion, the course is quite out-of-date. Also, for some reason, there are a lot of bugs in the course while passing the quizzes for example. I think this course needs a check from the authors. But anyway thank you for a lot of useful information!

par Valentina A

15 sept. 2021

T​he free trial is an scam for Business Communication course.

Y​ou are unable to finish the course during the free trial because you depend on your peers to submit their assigment and checked yours.

T​his is poorly manage! You shouldnt depend on peers to finish your course on time.

par Katrin K

31 mars 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

par Manuel A R G

25 juil. 2018

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

par Bhavik M

10 avr. 2016

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.

par Tabassum T D

16 août 2020

My week 5 assignment 'Email Part 2' submission page is not working. Please solve this issue.

par Sairam P

14 mars 2019

Certification process is too slow tho.

par Hassan A

1 mars 2016

Very basic stuff

par GIUSY S V

5 nov. 2020

ok

par Mubarak M

4 sept. 2016

It absolutely amazing course , I personally benefit a lot. really it's not just the certificate .

Thank you Coursera for this huge chance.

par Ahmad M A

2 févr. 2021

مكتوب الدوره مجانا مع الحصول على شهادة معتمدة

حضرت للاسبوع الثالث ومارضى يكمل لازم ادفع$ 49

ليش

par Veronica G

8 mai 2021

Too basic

par Nikitha R

20 juil. 2020

very poor

par Yasu L

26 sept. 2021

good