Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Networking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Networking par Université de Washington

4.8
étoiles
2,614 évaluations
797 avis

À propos du cours

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Meilleurs avis

RP
30 juil. 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 mai 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 784 Avis pour Business English: Networking

par Juan R

17 mars 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

par Viktoria B

4 sept. 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

par Olbert G O C

7 juil. 2020

Hello friends,

I really liked this course. I have learned many things and I opened my mind to vocabulary, structure, and ideas. Strongly recommended.

Regards!

par Rakesh P

23 oct. 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

par Silvia N

27 avr. 2021

Porfavor necesito dar de baja este curso, en el panel donde aparecen los tres puntos solo me sale esta opcion de calificacion del curso. Agradezco su ayuda.

par Revane E

2 juil. 2020

Nothing to say, because it is really impossible to describe your perfectness just with words. Amazing feeling to be a part of you. Thank you for everything

par Ravi T

28 avr. 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

par Rostyslav O

28 avr. 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

par Hemanth G

12 août 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

par Hasnain A

14 févr. 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

par Akarshan

16 août 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

par Mariana P F

6 déc. 2020

The course is very nice, very well organized. The subjetics of the videos are interesting and the tests simulate real situations, thus very usefull.

par Daniel A

30 août 2020

I have learned many aspects very important in order to perform well in the business area, very important since English is my second language. Cheers

par RAYIPALLI P

19 mai 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

par Nagraj N

16 avr. 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

par Jose A P

13 oct. 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

par Rahul T

27 avr. 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

par Darina I

16 sept. 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

par Alejandro V

30 oct. 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

par Zhang X

19 juil. 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

par Ma. A T

20 oct. 2020

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!

par Pagadala S S

9 nov. 2020

One of the Geat Platforms to learn after each topic there is Peer Graded Assignments it's a very important part of growth. Overall it's good.

par Dhananjay A

29 juil. 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera