Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Networking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Networking par Université de Washington

4.8
étoiles
3,074 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Meilleurs avis

RP

30 juil. 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

2 mai 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrer par :

826 - 850 sur 926 Avis pour Business English: Networking

par Sun J

5 févr. 2017

The course was really good. They give you idea what's proper way to use business language. However, it's hard to get professional feedback from the peer-graded assignments.

par Nagraj N

7 oct. 2022

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

par Mauro P

6 avr. 2020

Very good and complete course. I only suggest that the videos be shorter and the texts longer, in order to reinforce the theory before practice.

par Mohammed A

9 juil. 2020

it can improve you if you are at an intermediate level of English. However, for me it improve the emailing outline in a professional level

par adine

16 déc. 2021

This course was very beneficial for me in maximizing my ability in business meeting. I encourage every one to participate in that course.

par Montinee K

21 juin 2020

it's really good course, I learned many things. However, some of my assignments was reviewed by a person who even read my work and got 0.

par Arushi A

25 déc. 2020

This is a wonderful course. It gave me useful insights and helped improve my spoken as well as written business communication skills.

par Yajayra S C

12 mars 2016

It's a very nice course for students who are just starting to enter the workforce and the vocabulary is very useful for everybody.

par Abraham A M

17 juil. 2020

you can´t be sure if ypu are doing well or not in the writting activities because other students are the ones who grades you

par Hnin W T

4 sept. 2022

I recommend to attend 5 courses from business english communication for your skill development in business english

par Pore J

27 févr. 2016

It is one of the most useful course from Courser, and it significantly help me improve my business English skill.

par Fatina

1 déc. 2016

I think the course is very well organized and provides great ideas. I enjoyed doing the exercises and quizzes.

par Nicole A

16 mars 2018

I found the information valuable. I would like to see more on conversation to someone I don't know very well.

par Mohammadreza M

5 mai 2020

it was so informative for me. however, i think it would be best to include more advanced words and phrases.

par Nivetha

23 avr. 2016

It's a very useful for all beginners and intermediate professionals.

Keeping Learning! Good luck to all.

par maria l

25 août 2019

love your course very informative than other boring courses . sweet lecturers .

keep up the good work

par dolly_choohen@yahoo.com

27 oct. 2020

helps to use right/correct words and pheases when communicating with others for a business meeting

par Laila D

12 mai 2020

It was a good course. We should have the teacher reviewing the exercises and not only colleagues.

par Inise R

11 avr. 2020

The video presentations were detailed and interesting, and assignments were at the right length.

par Sara K

24 juin 2020

It’s good unless I couldn’t find my certificate after completion, technical issue I guess.

par Diego M

2 juin 2018

Clear and usefull, just what I need to improve faster and easy my english business skills.

par Michelle S

18 nov. 2022

good course for business communication; i realized I had more skills than I thought I had

par Ankit K

29 mai 2020

A very useful professional course to enhance soft skills and yet very easy to understand.

par Esmaeel A

30 avr. 2018

It's so important to be aware about the communication skills what ever your major is.

par Горячева В

17 nov. 2020

I very bad English, but strong want his to learn.

I from Ukraine, my name Valeria