Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Capstone Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Capstone Project par Université de Washington

4.7
étoiles
88 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Meilleurs avis

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour Business English: Capstone Project

par MAURICIO C T

20 sept. 2019

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

par Adeleke A O

25 août 2020

Nice course

par Zenobia X

18 juil. 2020

This is the second time that my assignment was plagiarized in this course. It is so unfair to my hard work and totally unacceptable!

par Jose A R N

5 août 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

par Andressa G R P

6 juin 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

par Samir K

30 avr. 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

par Jafed E G

6 juil. 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Joan D

22 sept. 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

par Mohanad D

5 mars 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

par José A M G

26 sept. 2019

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

par Marie-Ange P

5 mars 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

par Elena B

7 juil. 2020

Thank you very much

It was really nice

par Thomas C

30 mai 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

par Ana R P

20 déc. 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

par Ekaterina P S

25 déc. 2020

Thank you for the course)

par Liudmyla S

15 mars 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

par Vrusti J

26 oct. 2020

Excellent Course.

par Johnrey L P

18 août 2019

Great experience!

par Ivan K

4 mai 2019

Great experience!

par Chan y n

19 oct. 2020

Flexible time!

par NADIMINTI A

30 sept. 2020

GOOD COURSE

par Shriram P M

10 juil. 2020

We have learnt a lot from the inputs given by the facilitator.

par Magarajothy A

15 oct. 2020

Good

par Fairelys L V

8 août 2019

If all the course is 49$ per moth why for the capston project I have to pay 79$? . Also I lost 390$ because I sucribed for "Free" in blokchain course and coursera discount 39$ per month in my credit card and not refund my money. Coursera must confirm with users if they want to continue with the course.