Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Applications with Watson APIs par IBM

4.2
étoiles
494 évaluations
111 avis

À propos du cours

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

Meilleurs avis

CW

Feb 28, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

SR

Oct 21, 2020

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

Filtrer par :

101 - 111 sur 111 Avis pour Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

par K. Y W

Mar 04, 2020

Good course. Out of date lab instructions jarred my experience. Nevertheless, those posed good challenges. Thank you for the practical way the course is structured such that the labs are the practical source to learn.

par Rodrigo S

May 05, 2020

There were many bugs along this course that have not been solved for some months (according to the forums). All in all, you should be able to complete the course, even though it may take longer than expected.

par Jafarbek U

Jun 09, 2020

In general, you can learn a lot from this course. But in some sections, your code or project doesn't give the result you want because of too many technical steps, and you get frustrated.

par Eugene N

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great experience but the labs involving integrating watson discovery to watson assistant needs to be re-checked. I think something is missing in the instructions.

par Siddharth K

May 02, 2020

Some lab instructions were clearly not defined properly for a student. Additional functions also failed to even work for most students

par John N

Oct 10, 2020

Some of the labs have really poor instructions and guidance. They need some work to help improve the student experience.

par Bassam R

May 01, 2020

The final lab instructions need definitely to be updated. Many instructions are missing, leading to confusion.

par Malay M

Jul 01, 2020

Lots of error needs to be removed and the labs need to be updated. Most of the labs are not working.

par Kane H

Oct 06, 2019

Too many bugs in the course too work through.

par Amy E

Jan 14, 2020

labs need urgent update

par Ed P

May 09, 2020

Final project was not well defined and had misleading information in the project requirements. The course provided "mechanical steps" and should have provided more resources on the purpose and theory behind the implementation of the API with better overviews of functional flows and API interrelationships. There were many students (as is evidenced in the forums) who struggled with the final project.