Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Applications with Watson APIs par IBM

4.2
étoiles
494 évaluations
111 avis

À propos du cours

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

Meilleurs avis

CW

Feb 28, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

SR

Oct 21, 2020

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 111 Avis pour Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

par Piriyapong W

Jun 04, 2020

Great

par Harshit R

May 31, 2020

Great

par Pham B L

May 16, 2020

This is a good start with building chat bot and I had fun learning it. The only issue for me is the instruction in lab 4 and 6 for building and configuring the chat bot. I understand the steps but it would be great if the instruction can elaborate more on what is the purpose of each step is. For example, something like this section of code is designed to connect IBM Discovery and your assistance by adding this to this, etc. By knowing the purpose of each step (or code section) and the fundamental principal behind it, it will be easier for us as student, later on, to either debug the process ourself or to build a chatbot with different configuration.

par Dror Y

Jul 23, 2020

This course will teach you how to create a chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant, combined with IBM Watson Discovery. The chatbot you'll create will have the ability to answer questions by giving articles, roccomendations and links based on what you asked.

You will also learn how to add speech services to the chatbot (I personally didn't understand this part of the course and encountered too many errors and difficulties).

Notice that this course is best taken afer the course: "Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming", which will teach you the basiscs of building a chatbot.

par Timur U

Mar 08, 2020

I would like to say thank you very much for this useful tutorial and essential knowledge about how AI helps to solve some problems, such as human error. AI Apps are an IT future for different industries. Although some challenges were met during the implementation of proper application - chatbot, the idea, and technique used for development are a unique approach to use IT innovation.

par Ray S

Aug 26, 2020

The course was coherent and interesting. However, there were a lot of technical issues along the way. Fortunately, Support always responded quickly to help out and the Forum is always available to search on whether others had similar issues. Due to these types of issues, some courses may take a lot longer than you think they will.

par Wei J ( T

Jan 15, 2020

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

A

b

i

t

o

f

c

o

nfusion in the lab and it may be caused by IBM Cloud (changes and maintenance). Overall, considering those as a test, I did retrain myself multiple times so got a bit more familiar with the process now.

par Marko B

Jun 12, 2020

some instructions were a bit vague and caused some problems in setting up the APIs, but on the other hand this enabled me to get to know the API and the integration process more.

par Isaac P

May 25, 2020

There are some problems with use other collection in Discovery. The instructions of lab 4 maybe will be more specific and clean. But in General a good course.

par Pooja Z S

Jul 27, 2020

a little challenging, some aspects where error could have been made weren't cleared. But learnt many many skills, thus very helpful in the future

par Hamjit K

Jun 10, 2020

Overall, a great course. The instructions could be improved upon, in particular for Chatbot Facebook integration for beginners.

par Julius J B A

Jan 20, 2020

It is a good course and i like how challenging it is. However there are projects where steps are not well written.

par Alfonso A M

Dec 10, 2019

The course was really very good. I would suggest to improve the Lab instructions and materials.

par E. R " A

Nov 27, 2019

A fascinating and challenging course with real-world application! The labs were very hands-on!

par Adolfo C Y

Mar 31, 2020

The Labs should be in PDFs. Besides that there are topics that should be explained further

par Oscar I

Mar 31, 2020

This course has continued issues with performance and poorly accurate documentation.

par Ashish P

Jul 06, 2020

The tools sometimes do not work, hence takes a long time to complete assignments

par Ivon M

May 04, 2020

The course layout made it easy to understand the material presented.

par SARASWAN S

Dec 08, 2019

instructions were not sufficient...could have been more informative

par Patricio V

May 05, 2020

That's a good course, but so many issues with labs on IBM Cloud

par Enrique A M

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent, useful.

par peter

Oct 15, 2019

Great course

par Amol T

Jun 08, 2020

G

o

o

d

par Fabian B

Apr 11, 2020

The course is a nice overview over the possibilities that IBM Watson offers for setting up AI based chatbots. It really made me think about how I could apply such a chatbot for my projects. Most of the code is copy and paste but that allows everyone to decide how deep they want to dive into that - just get an overview and understand the basic principles or understand and edit the code and build chatbots on their own. Unfortunately, as many other reviewers mentioned, the labs are partly erroneous and misleading, in particular the final assignment was a great mess. It should be revised asap.

par Nakshatra G

Apr 13, 2020

Lack of knowledgeability I couldn't get the clear instructions it's just OK OK Not very good not very bad

and discussion forums were also unable to solve my problems. There wasn't a perfect response from teaching staff