Chevron Left
Retour à Build personal resilience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build personal resilience par Université Macquarie

4.9
étoiles
97 évaluations
35 avis

À propos du cours

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Meilleurs avis

AG

Apr 21, 2020

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

KN

May 18, 2020

This is a good opportunity of us for build our personality and human thoughts.i am greatful to join this course and using my ability to take new things or moral rules.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 35 Avis pour Build personal resilience

par Bernard D V

Mar 09, 2020

Excellent course about stress, resilience and how to approach them efficiently. The first weeks are quite theoretical and well researched and the 3 last weeks bring a lot of great insights. The stress and resilience framework allow us to keep up through the course. I highly recommend this course

par Ada K S F

Apr 08, 2020

Easy to understand and a very practical course.

par Ahmed E M A

Mar 17, 2020

Immensely informative and useful

par Yaryna B

May 01, 2020

Very dinamic, well structured and helpful course, with just enaugh tools to start to work with your mindset and self-awareness in order to recognize, face and deal with all kinds of your stresses, seeking to eliminate or reduce them, to live your own and happy life. Thank you!

par Alfonsus G

Apr 21, 2020

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

par Susan T S C

May 05, 2020

It is interesting and very informative.

par Shanmugasundaram S

Apr 13, 2020

The course was easy to understand

par Thomas V

Apr 30, 2020

Extremely manageable course that includes ideas and suggestions for recognizing everyday stressors and how to deal with them. Ideas presented in a very straightforward and realistic manner. Great course.

par Km. N

May 18, 2020

This is a good opportunity of us for build our personality and human thoughts.i am greatful to join this course and using my ability to take new things or moral rules.

par Aydin

May 12, 2020

Highly practical course - focusses on helping to apply learnings to stress management and performance straight away, without excess theory. Great course, thank you!

par Sachin R C

May 07, 2020

The course had a good blend of both theoretical as well as a practical approach to building once personal resilience. Thank you for offering a wonderful content.

par Jason B C K

May 07, 2020

Very practical and logical with a lot of methods/tools to use. Definitely a thumbs up for me and will recommend this course to anyone.

par Yohannes R H

May 31, 2020

Excellent. This course really gives me a lot of insights that may improve the way I face challenges.

par Rahul K V

May 17, 2020

The course was so amazing and the instructor through the course so easy and nice way.

par Agus R

May 29, 2020

Very good training and clear explanation, with also some good references.

par Horas F N

May 18, 2020

Good online training with several book reviews as the reference.

par Rio M

May 27, 2020

Good topics, applicable, and perfect in the presentations

par Putut M

May 31, 2020

Very interesting video. Many new information I got.

par Adriana A E

May 23, 2020

This course helped me to plan my scape from stress.

par Pintu B

May 27, 2020

it is a worthy type course.so, never miss it.

par Mohannad A

May 30, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you very much.

par Bayu Y B

May 27, 2020

Its open up my mind and given how to to it

par Gerardo O M

May 07, 2020

Muy completo y fácil comprensión.

par SATYWAN K

May 24, 2020

Best coarse and Best faculty

par Nadyana

May 20, 2020

Short and focused! Love it!