Chevron Left
Retour à Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
844 évaluations
187 avis

À propos du cours

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

JG
19 déc. 2020

Excellent course!!! It is actually a milestone for people like me who have trained models in Jupyter notebooks, but Tensorflow JS is actually a great way for the models to become 'alive'! Thanks!

EJ
17 mars 2021

This course is very practical and interesting.\n\nI enjoyed the excitement I got along the way.\n\nIt was modeled to make you pass as long as you want to pass.\n\nThank you Laurence and Andrew.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 186 Avis pour Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

par Sauman D

3 août 2020

Overall, the course was good. However, the last programming assignment took a lot of unecessary time even if our code was correct.

par Thomas A

28 janv. 2020

Guter Überblick über die Möglichkeiten. In Summe zu einfach im Inhalt. Details zur Integration mit TFX wären interessant.

par Sachin B

2 mai 2020

Wonderful and exciting course, however it require some level of exposure to basic HTML and javascript fundamentals.

par Marko N

10 sept. 2020

Interesting course exercises. But they were maybe too easy and there were some bugs related to them.

par Oishee H

1 juil. 2020

This was an awesome course with everything well explained and with some really cool projects.

par Balázs S

17 juil. 2021

Code needs some updating and the audio is often too quiet, but the course itself is great!

par Igor B

25 mars 2020

Good course, but coursers with Andrew NG himself writing on the blackboard are much better

par Francis K

2 juil. 2020

The assignment submission was a bit complicated and I think has some bugs in submission.

par Muhammad R F S B

28 avr. 2021

I have little problem with week 4 assignment where we need big allocation memory

par Elyasaf E

29 mars 2021

It's very good, but some of the explanations I find lacking of info.

par Daniel L

6 janv. 2020

The course is really clear, but I feel that it's lacking in content.

par Alberto E

8 avr. 2020

Assignments could be more challenging. But it was great. Thank you!

par Alessandro C

19 avr. 2020

The course is very good but assignment 3 and 4 are very stressfull

par Abraham L

2 avr. 2021

There is many problems with the submit button in the assignments

par Arturo S P

27 oct. 2020

Great though the grading of the tasks does not work really good!

par Ignacio R L

4 mai 2020

Good course to use Tensorflow in your browser

par Himanshu Y

31 juil. 2021

Was insightful and fun, Thanks.

par Jefferson R

18 janv. 2021

Faltó un poco mas de contenido

par Dan R

3 juin 2020

very amusing lectures!

par Taehun K

2 janv. 2020

Easy

par stephane d

12 juil. 2020

Laurence Moronay is really a great teacher and the course is very interesting and pleasant.

I Have removed 2 stars for the time wasted trying to make the examples and exercises provided with the course work :

=> Mobilenet Model version not compliant with the grader

=> A lot of WebGL issues (solved by setting backend parameter to "cpu")

Suggestion : report these issues during training to avoid hours spent on the forum

We can see people who already had these problems months ago and nothing is done to improve things

par Francesco B

2 nov. 2020

The course is good and interesting. It gives an overall idea on how to embed TF models in js. As in other courses of this specialisation, it is not an in-depth course but rather a fast-forward one: in my opinion this is good if you are not interested that much in these topics, not enough if you want to go deep. Nevertheless, contents are still comprehensible and concepts quite clearly explained. However, one might find more than one difficulties when trying to implement something by themselves.

par Tryggvi E

12 avr. 2020

Mildly interesting to see this work can be done in JS, but from my viewpoint: Why? I already can do it in Python... I am only stepping through this course on my way to the third and fourth courses in this specialization.

par Chris K

18 avr. 2020

Quizzes are based on syntax and spelling, which feels like a waste of time. Questions should be more about concepts. Examples are pretty basic.

par Igor M

3 janv. 2020

Too basic. All exercises are copy paste from the shown examples. All 4 weeks you can complete in just 1.