Chevron Left
Retour à Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js par deeplearning.ai

4.6
stars
95 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

ZB

Dec 20, 2019

Awesome - elegant in its complex simplicity. Clear explanations, logical curriculum structure, nice and knowledgeable code examples. A must-complete course indeed!

SS

Jan 02, 2020

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for designing such a great course. I learnt a lot from this course and looking forward to learn more from both of you.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 26 Avis pour Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

par Zsolt B

Dec 20, 2019

Awesome - elegant in its complex simplicity. Clear explanations, logical curriculum structure, nice and knowledgeable code examples. A must-complete course indeed!

par CHIRAG S

Dec 31, 2019

When I took this course, I was already familiar with deep learning in Python, but this course helps me a lot to grab the concepts of javascript and using javascript to train the models on the webserver and also helped in the making of some cool project and more cool project ideas. Much Appreciated. Can't wait to do the rest of the courses.

par Mo R

Dec 25, 2019

This is one of the top courses for deploying Deep Learning models and putting them into production, the material is coherent and easy to understand, and the lectures and very clear and straight forward. Thanks to Laurence Moroney, Andrew Ng, and Coursera!

par Saurabh

Jan 02, 2020

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for designing such a great course. I learnt a lot from this course and looking forward to learn more from both of you.

par András G

Dec 30, 2019

I like it. It would be nice to have more practice, to get more experience. The course is good. I would advise to my friends. it

par Vladimir V

Dec 18, 2019

Great course! A bit of a learning curve on javascript, but really worth it! The exercise in Week 4 was phenomenal! Thanks.

par Peter M

Dec 18, 2019

Last exercise was really difficult to pass! Probably due to overfitting and not generalising to the the test set.

par Peter G

Dec 17, 2019

Great videos and nice coding challenges. Would like some more support on various error messages though

par Ernesto C

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent! well presented and guided through. A good starting point to begin playing with the tech!

par Michael B

Dec 28, 2019

Great introduction on browser-based models. Well presented with great code examples and exercises.

par Sushrut A

Jan 04, 2020

Great course to begin with for those who wants to upgrade their deployment methods

par Thomas S

Dec 20, 2019

Good and compact introduction on how to use the basic functions of tfjs.

par Rainm

Jan 14, 2020

I've learned a lot of concepts and do a lot of excises, thanks a lok!

par 刘宇轩

Dec 26, 2019

At least I learn about how TFJS works. but PYTORCH IS BETTER!

par Vishal S

Jan 01, 2020

Awesome course with very good content.Thanks Laurence.

par Divyesh M

Dec 14, 2019

good web course

par makafui a

Jan 09, 2020

Awesome

par Desiré D W

Dec 20, 2019

In this course you'll learn how to train and deploy ML model straight in JavaScript, instead of Pythhon e.g. This is helpful for when you want to avoid back-end calls to Python e.g. when building web applications. For small applications, this is great. You also learn how to train the model in Python, and then import it in JS making inferences.

Format is perfect: short videos, assignments are a handfull, especially the last one. The code you'll get is a great reference for later on.

Do note: Javascript is pretty much prerequisite.

par Michael

Dec 29, 2019

The course is exciting and very practical. Regardless of the last assignment in course 4 which is not very clear on what is required and whether the samples you are providing are correct, as some of us have low resolution webcams and are dark from Africa. As compared to the Tensorflow in practice, the deep learning team is building momentum. Overall, good work guys. Excited to go to the next course.

par Daniel L S J

Jan 06, 2020

The course is really clear, but I feel that it's lacking in content.

par Taehun K

Jan 03, 2020

Easy

par Pavel K

Jan 11, 2020

The course itsel is a very good introduction how to use Tensorflow models in browser. It will suit well for people with basic JS and ML knowledge. The assignments and projects are quite fun. However there are things to improve:

1) A few questions in quiz are syntax-related and boring. It is absolutelly not fun trying to find difference in bracket or comma

2) Most of the assignments are very similar to the examples, a lot of them could be solved with mere copy-paste without real understanding

3) Final project crashes on Windows if number of samples are > 50. Very frustrating, especially when you collected almost all the samples

par Igor M

Jan 03, 2020

Too basic. All exercises are copy paste from the shown examples. All 4 weeks you can complete in just 1.

par Simon O

Jan 19, 2020

Not as good as previous deep learning courses. The exams could have been a bit harder.

par Stephan S

Dec 23, 2019

A lot of coding and only a few ML/AI concepts.