Chevron Left
Retour à Brilliant, Passionate You

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Brilliant, Passionate You par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
159 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

Meilleurs avis

SP

17 déc. 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AT

13 déc. 2020

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

Filtrer par :

26 - 47 sur 47 Avis pour Brilliant, Passionate You

par Pradip M

6 mars 2022

This course allows an individual to dig deep into their minds to discover themselves. It does this with simple approaches which are in the comfort zone & liberating.

par Anthony S

14 nov. 2021

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

par SANA A

16 nov. 2021

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

par Jennifer L

6 mars 2022

It was great! I hope to use the videos I emailed myself with my students and also for presentations I will give duringduringy education journey.

par Maria F C T

13 déc. 2021

Amazing content, with interesting activities and material. i think is some difficult don´t have any contact in a real time but very complet

par *JOSE L O G

14 avr. 2021

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

par Carolyñea L

16 déc. 2021

s​o worth taking very valuable points and this course should be taught as apart of any curriculum

par Eric N

2 janv. 2022

​Worthwhile. The world is a better place with classes like this course.

par Dean P

20 mars 2022

​tons of great ideas and practices on becoming your best self.

par Lakatos A

19 avr. 2022

Very informative material. Thank you a lot!

par Lidya K

27 juin 2022

It is diverse and informative, thank you

par Elizabeth P

20 mai 2022

I finished it in 4 days. Loved it

par Hanna G

18 mai 2022

Inspiring and informative!

par Benny P

9 juin 2022

5 star excellent Course.

par ana v

25 déc. 2021

L​ove this course!!!

par Pavithra C

27 juin 2021

great experience

par NAWFAL S

9 oct. 2021

Great Course!

par Bharat S

3 janv. 2021

I love it.

par Mary Z

16 déc. 2021

Excelente

par Deleted A

1 sept. 2021

Loved it

par BIKRAMJIT K

24 juin 2021

Thanks

par Balasubramanyan S

11 juil. 2021

A