Chevron Left
Retour à Branding and Customer Experience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Branding and Customer Experience par IE Business School

4.6
étoiles
306 évaluations
78 avis

À propos du cours

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Meilleurs avis

NS
16 févr. 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG
24 mai 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 77 Avis pour Branding and Customer Experience

par Funda K

18 déc. 2019

A real good way to start customer experience. The materials are well design to show the relationship between the brand and the customer experience!

par Nira S

17 févr. 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

par Elyan J

8 avr. 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

par César R P M

1 févr. 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

par Oluwadamilola O

20 août 2019

Very enlightening and informative. Keep the good work up.

par Nicole S

7 janv. 2021

I found the content of this course to be very informative and very useful. I was recently hired into a CX position in the finance industry and this course provided me with a solid foundation of understanding as far as banding and customer experience go. If you are self-motivated and truly interested in learning, this course definitely provides the right resources. My only complaint would be the peer-reviewed nature of the two largest assignments. While I am all about peer-reviews, the rubric allows for a wide range of quality in the work that can be submitted in order to receive the certificate. . However, this is only a minor issue, because overall the importance is in the content and what one personally takes away from the course.

par Harumi Y

12 juil. 2019

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

par Shcherbakov A

18 mai 2020

I thank Professor Michael Michael Thompson for his course "Branding and customer experience", which radically changed my understanding of the customer experience and its relevance to modern brands. The cases reviewed during the course allowed us to look at clients ' journeys from different angles. And of course systematize my experience in this work.

par Divya G

23 mai 2020

I think the course was very well delivered. The course structure was designed beautifully and the logical flow was impressive.

It has a practical approach to customer experience and not just bookish knowledge.

Overall, I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

par Marcia A B

23 sept. 2020

This course was an eye-opener and gave me a broad perspective of what branding and cx are all about. It made me understand the steps my company is currently doing to better our cx. Now I know how to move forward with my company's vision.

par Iva B

29 avr. 2020

Think this was one of the best courses in this specialization. I simply loved the amount of literature we had every week. The assignments were also very engaging. I liked the lecturer's approach to learning.

All in all, very interesting!

par Jennifer L

18 mai 2020

It's a practical course packed with lots to learn about the customer journey and the customer experience. Layering upon this with branding is a great and practical combo. Applied the tools immediately to my work which is very helpful.

par Santiago M C

22 juil. 2020

Really interesting for those interested in CX, and mostly if you think of it in relationship with marketing. Simple, but somewhat extensive (at least that's how it felt to me). What I like the most is the practicality and usability.

par Alexander M P

31 août 2020

This was a fun course with many great case studies at the intersection of branding and customer experience. Dr. Thompson's lectures gave me inspiration and interesting ideas for my own experience marketing resarches and workshops.

par Vineet R

19 avr. 2020

Prof Thompson has a good hold of the subject and it was a pleasure learning from him. However, the video and audio quality can be improved especially the ones shot outside. Using a mic with noise cancellation should do the trick

par Krisztina E O

1 nov. 2021

I found this course very inspiring. It is very well organized and structured/very informative - It made interested and motivated. I appreciate the care I was part of in each lesson - that was very helpful. Thank you very much.

par Jorge P

18 sept. 2020

(Audited) - Great production and value. Helps you get a really good understanding of CX practices. I use their customer journey template at my job. Would love a follow up course that goes further into CX research methods.

par Diego S R

3 juin 2020

Excellent content, tools, videos and updated readings that help you to better understand the Customer Experience environment and the relevance in your brand. Lecturers and course very highly recommended.

par Lorena D G

25 mai 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

par santiago p d c

18 nov. 2020

CX is essential for every company. Highly recommend this course to understand what stands behind succesfull business! Instructor is clear on main course objectives.

par Silvio A d S J

23 oct. 2020

The Branding and Customer Experience course was able to consistently address many important areas for any professional who wants to develop working with this.

par Kerstin W

1 nov. 2021

Great overview over Branding & Customer Experience - good structure and good content - helpful examples and practical insights. Thanks a lot!

par ANASTASIIA B

2 mai 2020

Great course with lots of insights, videos, additional material to read and valuation of the knowledge on each step. Thank you!

par Joaquín E P

16 juil. 2019

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

par Amira S M

22 avr. 2020

Very Resourceful and educational

Totally recommended for Business Dev. and Customer x