Chevron Left
Retour à Branding and Customer Experience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Branding and Customer Experience par IE Business School

4.6
étoiles
103 évaluations
37 avis

À propos du cours

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Meilleurs avis

NS

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 37 Avis pour Branding and Customer Experience

par FUNDA K

Dec 18, 2019

A real good way to start customer experience. The materials are well design to show the relationship between the brand and the customer experience!

par Elyan J

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

par Oluwadamilola O

Aug 20, 2019

Very enlightening and informative. Keep the good work up.

par Harumi Y

Jul 12, 2019

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

par Shcherbakov A

May 18, 2020

I thank Professor Michael Michael Thompson for his course "Branding and customer experience", which radically changed my understanding of the customer experience and its relevance to modern brands. The cases reviewed during the course allowed us to look at clients ' journeys from different angles. And of course systematize my experience in this work.

par Divya G

May 23, 2020

I think the course was very well delivered. The course structure was designed beautifully and the logical flow was impressive.

It has a practical approach to customer experience and not just bookish knowledge.

Overall, I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

par Iva B

Apr 29, 2020

Think this was one of the best courses in this specialization. I simply loved the amount of literature we had every week. The assignments were also very engaging. I liked the lecturer's approach to learning.

All in all, very interesting!

par Jennifer L

May 18, 2020

It's a practical course packed with lots to learn about the customer journey and the customer experience. Layering upon this with branding is a great and practical combo. Applied the tools immediately to my work which is very helpful.

par Vineet R

Apr 20, 2020

Prof Thompson has a good hold of the subject and it was a pleasure learning from him. However, the video and audio quality can be improved especially the ones shot outside. Using a mic with noise cancellation should do the trick

par Nira S

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

par Lorena G

May 25, 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

par César R P M

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

par ANASTASIIA B

May 02, 2020

Great course with lots of insights, videos, additional material to read and valuation of the knowledge on each step. Thank you!

par Joaquín E P

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

par Amira S M

Apr 22, 2020

Very Resourceful and educational

Totally recommended for Business Dev. and Customer x

par Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and thank-you for valuable insight into the course.

par Veronica C R

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent content and presented in a very engaging way.

par Noman H S

Apr 27, 2020

very informative and beneficial course

par Alan R L

Apr 06, 2020

Conteúdo e metologia de alto nível!

par Emmanuel D C

May 15, 2020

Thanks this was really helpful!

par JHEMELI A G C

May 22, 2019

Muy buen profeso

par Raul M

May 25, 2019

great content

par Duncan E O O

Mar 06, 2019

Superb

par Andrea D

May 21, 2020

The lecturer is really good and I highly recommend the course to everyone who wants to learn about Customer Experience. As someone who has been in CXM role for the past 2 years, the course was not advanced enough. I still learned how to improve things I knew and put some ideas into better perspective. Capstone project was a bit basic for me and I would have liked to have more challenging assignment at the end of the course.

par GORON N

Aug 23, 2019

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.