Chevron Left
Retour à Brand New Brand

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Brand New Brand par California Institute of the Arts

4.9
stars
480 évaluations
127 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Meilleurs avis

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 124 Avis pour Brand New Brand

par Tevah P

Jul 03, 2018

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

par Sarah G

Feb 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

par Anna S

Oct 18, 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

par Safa A K

Sep 08, 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

par Muhammad A Y

Mar 18, 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

par Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

par Aruna S

Sep 29, 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

par Javier G S

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

par Nathaniel M Z

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

par Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

par Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

par David M

Dec 19, 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

par Oksana P

Aug 18, 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

par Mayra C C P

Mar 01, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

par Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

par LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

par Salah A J

Nov 15, 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

par Afifa A

Dec 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

par Fernando A

Sep 13, 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

par Bonnie K

Mar 22, 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

par fredaigue

Aug 25, 2017

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

par Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

par Samuele R

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

par Chriz P P

Jul 02, 2018

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.

par Vy N

Aug 11, 2017

I learned so much from this course. It was definitely worth my time.