Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.8
étoiles
7,699 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

Meilleurs avis

AS

4 avr. 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

AA

19 déc. 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

Filtrer par :

2276 - 2300 sur 2,325 Avis pour Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

par Jayesh S

9 mai 2020

The explanation of the code must be improved. We are just implementing different features in the exercises but we do not know why we add those codes. It also does not talk about the alternatives that can be used to achieve the same task.

par Christopher M P

15 oct. 2020

Can learn a lot; but even when you follow directions perfectly, code often results in errors. Need to repeatedly check forums for suggestions as to which package versions to actually install, or how to tweak code so that it works.

par Jeifer P M

24 mai 2021

The course is good enought to study the basis of bootstrap but I think that in some things it can go deeper like for example html attributes or css possitioning.

par Hans D

13 mai 2022

G​reat fundamental but really outdated if you want to implement it in your work it needs to be updated! Also the peer to peer is taking too long to grade

par Juan G P

10 août 2022

Very good teacher, good videos and good explanations and examples, but the course is very outdated (2018) and there are some bugs towards the end.

par Deleted A

6 août 2019

i am not getting any way to communicate with the instructor for asking my questions, because of which i am not able to go ahead in this course

par kamran k

15 déc. 2017

Items are not explained properly the instructor assumes that the student knows more then he should which is not always the case/

par Gina M C

9 déc. 2021

I don't like that it uses PowerPoint to display the code, why doesn't it display the code in Visual Studio?

par ahmed a a

11 févr. 2019

it should give more attention to help us explore the documentation rather than mentioning calsses

par Austin P

11 déc. 2020

Pretty good course overall. Some package functionality is limited due to version/deprecation.

par Leslie S

1 juin 2021

Co​ntent is ok, some links are broken in the reading. But it's a good introduction

par Rukhsar A P

1 mars 2021

learning method was good it should be update by new version of software and ways.

par 藤田典明

18 avr. 2020

It's very useful and I could understand Bootstrap rules so much by this cource.

par Swapnil S

30 mai 2019

Purely Basic, Could have been better. Grading system could be better.

par karim g

14 avr. 2021

this is course is amazing but

i feel when i learn it some of boring

par Waqas A

29 mai 2020

Overall Good but libraries are outdated and way of teaching boring

par 戴超

13 oct. 2018

it is perfect that if the course have chinese subtitle

par Brayan G M

18 juin 2020

No recomendado para principiantes en desarrollo web

par Prashanth K

7 janv. 2018

Covers just basics things.Quite good course.

par Rubén R C

26 oct. 2021

there should be an update for bootstrap 5

par Azka

16 août 2020

i dont like the peer review system

par Rizvaan M

26 mai 2020

Change the instructor.

par Camilo M

26 nov. 2020

not is my topic

par Rakhimov A

8 nov. 2020

good project

par MASONLAI

29 juil. 2019

TOO BASIC