Chevron Left
Retour à Blockchain Platforms

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Blockchain Platforms par Université de Buffalo

4.6
étoiles
892 évaluations
152 avis

À propos du cours

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

Meilleurs avis

ST
23 mai 2021

Simply superb. I haven't found this much detailed account of Blockchain Platforms or Blockchain anywhere else on Coursera. Not even in the courses from some of the leading universities of the world.

MP
6 mai 2020

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 152 Avis pour Blockchain Platforms

par Mark T

14 janv. 2022

Excellent.

par Gabriel M

13 juil. 2020

Excellent!

par Nguyễn H Q

9 janv. 2020

statisfied

par Babatide A

6 sept. 2019

Intriguing

par Kamlesh C

15 juin 2020

Thank you

par SWAPNIL S S

30 mai 2020

Excellent

par Randhir N

30 juin 2019

Good one

par MADHAV V

10 juil. 2020

goooood

par JOSE M

4 nov. 2018

AMAZING

par Bussetty S S

5 avr. 2021

GOOD

par Harsh k

12 oct. 2020

Nice

par 19cs119 J k

9 juil. 2020

Nice

par boulealam c

16 juin 2020

good

par Nasurudeen A N

6 juin 2020

NIce

par SUTHAHAR P

3 juin 2020

Good

par Atichat P

13 nov. 2018

Good

par Ariful I F

23 juin 2020

Respected teaching professor Bina Ramamurthy madam is a very good instructor. Her English accent way of delivering speech is very clear.This course is perfect for making a very good foundation on decentralized technology. I will be very thankful to her and Coursera and my university AIUB for sponsoring my online education.

[ I do have a complain. During the final assignment I saw that IPFS web UI was updated. But the assignment was designed according to the old structure of IPFS. As a result I was facing some problems. Then I checked the Discussion Forums and saw many students were asking for the same problem. But no one is replying the solutions.]

Thank You.

par Jorg v G

4 oct. 2018

Very interesting to see what is happening in the blockchain space. This industry is moving so fat that the course needs to be updated on a regular basis. I am happy I followed it and got a deeper and better perspective on the possibilities.

par Anoop B A

25 déc. 2018

No issues with course content. A few hurdles faced during the final project due to the difference in hashes and the changes in the UI which were not taken into consideration for the quiz at the end of the course.

par Muhammad Z M

3 juil. 2020

The course was very good but Hashgraph was very hard to understand for beginners. I know the concept was already complex, but the explanation could be better in my opinion. Other then that it was very good.

par Inderjeet S

25 mai 2020

The course provides good overview of various Blockchain platforms, however this course is recorded as of 2018, so it does not provide any coverage to the newer blockchain platforms.

par Qifei Z

10 juil. 2020

The content for IPFS hashgraph is a bittooadvanced. for non-cs major, but the final project is easy to follow and enabled me to understand IPFS better than just wathingthe videos.

par Aniket D

16 déc. 2019

The course was quite resourceful holistically. Connection with instructor was lacking due lack in eye contact ; almost as if the material is being read out from monitor.

par Ayush j

18 août 2020

Hello

Greeting to everyone

Hope you all are doing well

I would like to suggest, Please make courses little bit detailed.

Thank you for this Course.

par tsvi l

23 janv. 2021

It is always hard to cover such a wide topic in a single course. An update to reflect 2020 (so much has changed) would do well.