Chevron Left
Retour à Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases par ConsenSys Academy

4.7
étoiles
693 évaluations
212 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Meilleurs avis

MR
24 févr. 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 nov. 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 214 Avis pour Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

par Sajith K S

11 avr. 2020

Good introduction to Etherum, however disappointed that further technical courses are not available.

Also there is lot of discussions on technical aspects which are left open without clear description how the "stuff" happens. Still this course was time well spent.

par Aman U

24 oct. 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

par Soren G

21 déc. 2020

I stopped after a couple of weeks, and it took me some effort to get to it again. I did like the decision tree to decide whether blockchain is the right solutions and the use of it to choose the right set up.

par Brett B

5 nov. 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

par Justin T

17 déc. 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

par gurpreet

11 mars 2021

Course provides a good overview of all the keywords used in Ethereum eco system. I would have love to see more explanation on when to use tokens and different ways of incentivizing.

par Aravind R

28 oct. 2021

Explains everything in detail even though it doesn't get too technical.

Worth the time and effort, recommend it for anyone who's trying to pursue a career in the Blockchain domain.

par Robert M

3 sept. 2019

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

par mamata r

15 août 2020

it was a great fun ..learning blockchain with consensys

i really loved the course cause i was pretty much curious about blockchain..

thanks to the teacher !!

par Shivam S

27 sept. 2021

One of the best course for Blockcahin Overview and to understand the high level Basic Functionality of the working of the blockchain and its use cases.

par Sirani M

11 sept. 2019

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things

par Mohammad A

14 juil. 2020

It may have been better if there is hands on training about deploying blockchains on ethereum and developing smart contracts

par Patrick O

22 août 2019

Best videos content on blockchain I've come across but is only let down by the requirement for peer review of final project.

par Eugen S

8 mai 2020

The Use cases could have been explained shorter, as well as the answers on the questions to qualify the use cases

par Angelo H

13 oct. 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

par Jonathan C

14 nov. 2020

Great learning experience. some of the tests are confusing, but the discussion group is a huge help.

par Bhavesh p

9 déc. 2020

The only thing missing in this course is the practical implementation of blockchain with codes.

par B A

28 oct. 2020

It was good but it showed bias towards Ethereum because it was provided by ConsenSys.

par Jeet M

29 avr. 2020

Good course to start if you want to explore and learn fundamentals of Blockchain.

par B_52_Aashish S

29 sept. 2021

I​t is very good course for the biginner to learn the basic in blockchain

par Arbin S

27 mai 2020

Very interesting course. Its an honor to be a participant. Thank You.

par ADITYA V

7 nov. 2021

Best suited for beginners ,to enter the blockchain space.

par Marc J L

9 sept. 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

par Jubilant J K

29 avr. 2020

Good. Did not get proper response for issue submission

par Emeric

2 déc. 2020

Very good first approach of Blockchain topic