Chevron Left
Retour à Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance par INSEAD

4.6
étoiles
306 évaluations

À propos du cours

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

Meilleurs avis

TV

16 déc. 2020

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.

Thank you!

AO

25 juil. 2021

This has been very insightful for me. The two instructors certainly took their time explaining the basics of Blockchain, cryptoassets to the understanding of anyone. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

51 - 68 sur 68 Avis pour Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

par Edmilson R

21 déc. 2021

Loved the course!

par ramon s

20 juin 2020

Very informative.

par Abhijiit D

17 juil. 2020

excellent course

par Mega A K

26 janv. 2021

Great course

par Pavi A

21 mars 2022

Superb

par Benjamin R

30 sept. 2020

Was pretty cool but i would like more reviews on actual DeFi applications and what are they creating today. Although most of the lecture were really interesting I still feel there was a lack of information or reviews from 2020 and 2019

par Krzysztof R

23 nov. 2020

The course was good and informative, however it should have more examples and better explanation of the last part about types of enterprises. I believe this part was too generic and high-level. But overall a very useful course.

par Andrew C

5 nov. 2021

Good course, good professors - all explanations were clear and the quality of the videos help keeping the attention. More practical examples could have been given, but overall, at least for me, it matched my expectations.

par James M

22 avr. 2021

I have enjoyed the courses hosted by the father/son duo. They are very good at explaining everything so that I can digest and understand the material.

par Francisco

17 mai 2020

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.

par Thomas Z

10 déc. 2021

Great intro, but needs urgent update. Absolutely recommendable as a first step into crypto and DeFi education.

par Santiago M

26 févr. 2021

It is very easy, exams should be more difficult.

par Ravi S

29 mars 2021

Great for beginners.

par Mohammad C

13 juil. 2022

Goal achieve

par mayank L

19 avr. 2021

good course

par Akli L C

6 juin 2022

L​ectures are often from 2017 or 2019 at last. However, participants explain complex things in a simple way. Good.

par BENEJEAN C

12 mars 2022

top course

par Matthias S

3 juin 2022

Most of the content is dated, it feels very much like state of the art in 2018, but in this field, 4 years, is more like 4 decades. DeFi is not really covered (at least not enough for being in the title of the course).

Blockchain business models like bAirbnb... yes there have been some attempts, but 4 years in, it is not the killer application.

Also, it has not really answered why Bitcoin would have value (or not). Nassim Taleb's 2021 paper would have been an interesting counterpoint.

Why I give it 2 stars? When you are a beginner, you will still be better off having spent those hours to get the tools to get an up to date know-how than randomly roaming on some blogs.