Chevron Left
Retour à BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour BIM Fundamentals for Engineers par Université nationale de Taïwan

4.7
69 notes
14 avis

À propos du cours

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Meilleurs avis

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

ZZ

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

Filtrer par :

1 - 14 sur 14 Examens pour BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

par Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

par John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

par Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

par Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

par Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

par Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

par Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!

par Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

par MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

par Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

par Heber D S M

Aug 20, 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

par Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

par Mohammed A

Jul 18, 2019

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

par kapish m

Aug 05, 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.