Chevron Left
Retour à BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour BIM Fundamentals for Engineers par Université nationale de Taïwan

4.7
53 notes
10 avis

À propos du cours

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Meilleurs avis

LM

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

Filtrer par :

1 - 11 sur 11 Examens pour BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

By Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

By John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

By MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

By Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

By Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

By Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

By Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

By Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

By Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

By Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

By Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!