Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
3,126 évaluations
870 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC

5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 855 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Ritabrata B

1 août 2020

Every classes were intense and deeply described. The analysis is so good that we have learnt the topic very well. Thanks for such to the point teaching.

par Sidhartha S S

4 déc. 2018

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

par Luis A G G

26 sept. 2016

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

par Mukharbek O

10 janv. 2016

Strongly recommend to all who interested in astrophysics.

This course is very good for high school students or for students of 1st year at the university

par M M

25 mars 2021

A very nice presentation for the physics of the universe from the beginning, the Big Bang, to where we are going, may be the Big Crunch or the Big Rip.

par Angelina R

17 août 2020

I've learned a lot, including the things that you wouldn't find in the regular textbooks. The videos were overall interesting and easy to follow along.

par Tania R Á

24 avr. 2020

Es un curso que muestra de manera ordenada y "sencilla" como llegamos y todos los avances que han dado lugar al entendimiento (una parte) del Universo.

par Vid M

14 déc. 2015

Excelente combination of theoretical physics and related mathematical explanations. Gave me more insight into physics in general than i was hoping for.

par Joaquín P

31 janv. 2021

I loved the course so much. Professor Murayama is a great lecturer,cyou can see his passion when he explains. I have always wanted a course like this.

par Kumara K

22 août 2020

Excellent, Excellent and Excellent. We need more and more this kind of courses from Prof. Hitoshi Murayama who is greatly done justice to this course.

par Vladislav F

17 juin 2018

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

par 大谷一夫

1 déc. 2019

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

par PUGAZHENDHI A D

16 févr. 2022

This course helped me to learn the basics of the formation of universe and the creation of the matter ,end of the universe in a very efiicient way.

par Астроном Л

8 mai 2020

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

par Michel A

22 oct. 2019

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

par nevelin y i

6 mars 2019

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

par Gabriela D A

16 janv. 2016

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

par Nusrat H

30 avr. 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

par Amala P

29 sept. 2020

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

par Aqsha H S

9 avr. 2022

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

par Rafay K

26 avr. 2021

Simply loved it! The explanation provided by Professor Murayama was to the point and very enjoyable.

And I would love to work at KAVLI someday!

par Steve P

21 avr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

par Davin P S

3 janv. 2021

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

par Abdellah B

30 avr. 2020

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

par Peter G

30 mars 2020

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.