Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,976 évaluations
830 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 819 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Vladislav F

17 juin 2018

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

par 大谷一夫

1 déc. 2019

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

par Астроном Л

8 mai 2020

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

par Michel A

22 oct. 2019

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

par nevelin y i

6 mars 2019

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

par Gabriela D A

16 janv. 2016

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

par Nusrat H

30 avr. 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

par Aqsha H S

20 nov. 2019

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

par Amala P

29 sept. 2020

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

par Rafay K

26 avr. 2021

Simply loved it! The explanation provided by Professor Murayama was to the point and very enjoyable.

And I would love to work at KAVLI someday!

par Steve P

21 avr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

par Davin P S

3 janv. 2021

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

par abdellah b

30 avr. 2020

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

par Peter G

30 mars 2020

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

par Navneet P

26 juin 2020

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

par Peiqi H

15 sept. 2017

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

par Unnat A

26 févr. 2020

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

par Kemmy L

24 juin 2021

Amazingly interesting and comprehensive at the same time. And the updates from 2018 (although the course was from 2013) were excellent!!!

par Asude Ç

15 sept. 2020

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

par Tbo7x

6 déc. 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

par ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΑ Γ

14 mars 2021

VERY INTERESTING WITH LOT TO LEARN AND THINK ONLY PROBLEM ON SOME POWERPOINT PAGES PHRASES WROTE WITH GREEN COLOUR WAS NOT EASY TO READ

par Bharath T V

23 mars 2017

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

par Anna L

10 avr. 2016

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

par Ayan

5 janv. 2016

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

par Barbara P

15 sept. 2020

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).