Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
1,555 notes
403 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 390 Examens pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Nivedita R

Aug 29, 2017

It gave a discerning insight into the workings of the universe since the beginning. The way Professor taught was great as he explained everything in terms of real time examples.

Most of all, the course was fun!

par Christa D

Mar 29, 2016

Thank you very much!

par Bernardo U

Jan 26, 2016

Very well presented, excellent!

par Vaishali.S

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...

Thank you so much for the course..

par Diego M S

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent course. Down to Earth videos, great approach. I really recommend it for those seeking to go a little bit deeper in the strange but fascinating world of sub-atomic particles. Thanks Proffesor Hitoshi Murayama!

par Xiaoyao Y

Feb 10, 2016

This course is informative and very interesting, the Professor explains concenpts in a clear way. Thank you so much!

par Chris L

Oct 23, 2015

Very interesting, non-technical overview of modern day Physics, and the mystery of the Big Bang. Highly recommended for anyone with or without a mathematical background.

par Peiqi H

Sep 16, 2017

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

par Colleen M

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

par farzaneh d d

Oct 07, 2016

Good

par Angel V O

Feb 22, 2016

Excelent course presented by a brilliant mind.

par Amy S K

Apr 07, 2016

More interesting than science fiction! 😁

par John N

Oct 12, 2016

Very informative, and he keeps it interesting.

par Nediljko R

Jan 19, 2016

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

par suchit a

Dec 09, 2015

Great Course with superb videos and knowledge. Would like to work with you sir

par alina

Oct 31, 2015

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

par Aubin, P

Nov 15, 2015

The teacher is really intelligent and professionnal !

par 徐睿

Dec 02, 2016

The organization of this course is very clear!I learn a lot from this course.

par 준석 황

Jul 31, 2016

p

par 陶静雯

Feb 04, 2018

课程内容深入浅出,举例生动有趣。

par Sander B

Dec 28, 2015

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

par Yiluo L

Feb 21, 2016

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

par Dave J

Jul 21, 2017

very clear introduction, many new ideas.

par deepanshu

Nov 21, 2015

Awe-Inspiring course where I learnt many amazing new things.

par Lauren F

Feb 29, 2016

This was an excellent course! It was very interesting, well-explained, and easy to follow (even for someone like me, who isn't necessarily up-to-date on mathematics). Can't recommend enough!