Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,994 évaluations
834 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 820 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par 谭华

16 oct. 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the universe and increased my horizons. At the same time, the teacher spoke very clearly and comprehensively.This is a very helpful course for me, Thank you!

par Keerthi.G

1 mai 2020

this course was very informative, i gained knowledge of various topics which were unknown to me. and this kept my interest going. thank you for this wonderful course it was really an eye opener

par vinay v

27 juin 2021

Highly important course to get in depth understanding of the universe.

Sure, the course has some nerve cracking ,brain twisting facts about the universe and a significant explanation for them.

par Jin

29 avr. 2020

Prof Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. Very clear and vivid introduction to astrophysics and related cutting-edge experiments. Thanks for giving this course! Looking forward to hear more.

par Jorge M H P

20 août 2020

I'm very happy to finished this course and this was a really awesome journey into the knowledge of the universe, thank you so much to professor Murayama for explained it in a such easy way.

par Vasileios K

1 janv. 2017

Maybe the best course I have taken so far. Very interesting subject great professor and perfect distribution of content. Would like to see another course by professor Murayama in the future.

par Lauren F

29 févr. 2016

This was an excellent course! It was very interesting, well-explained, and easy to follow (even for someone like me, who isn't necessarily up-to-date on mathematics). Can't recommend enough!

par April M L B

18 août 2020

It's a great experience with this course! I've learned new things and enable to refresh the knowledge I've learned also in my past studies. You better enroll in this course! Enroll now! :)

par Mohammed M

1 avr. 2018

The course covered all the basics one has to know about the Bigbang and its possible fates. I really enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much Professor Murayama. Thanks to the whole team as well !

par Alexandr M

6 mai 2017

Very interesting course. Big part of course I had learned individually, by Internet publications, but some new information I found in this course. Thank You very much for this great job!!!

par MALMARTEL

25 avr. 2016

Very interesting.

Professor Murayama explains really well lots of things with... few times. This course is very intensive

but so interesting.

If you like astronomy you cannot miss this one!

par Deep B

20 juil. 2020

This course is a must if you want to know more about the mysteries of the universe from its beginning till now. Very informative and properly guided lectures will keep your interest up.

par SANKHA S D

29 oct. 2019

An excellent course for starters and also for someone who wants to brush up their concepts about the fundamentals of the big bang, dark matter, and dark energy. A beautifully put course

par Leah F

26 sept. 2018

I love the content, because it is exactly what I am interested in. More importantly, I really enjoyed Professor Murayama's teaching style because it was so engaging, clear and very fun!

par Rajneil B

3 mars 2016

The course is really good. It touches various topics of cosmology. Moreover not too much of mathematics is used. And Hitoshi Sir was really good in the explanations. Highly recommended.

par Ignatius P

18 avr. 2020

It was a great course and the presentations are very useful Prof. Murayama explained everything quite nicely and simply. It has motivated me to learn more about the Universe. Thank you

par 朱鹏轩

27 déc. 2016

this course introduces the whole story from big bang to Dark Matter and Dark Energy, with a few math. It is not hard for any one who got a high school degree to understand the details.

par Aziz A

25 mai 2020

it's an honour studying attending prof. Hitoshi lectures... the way he demonstrates the big questions of the universe is astonishing and I really want to join his Institute in future.

par Daniel A V

7 août 2019

Excellent, although my English is low, I am really very happy, because I have learned a lot, the teacher explains in a very didactic way, it is wonderful to learn in this environment.

par Debbie T

22 août 2017

Very interesting; helpful tip would be remember your calculus or learn it; you'll get more out of the class. Perhaps a calc refresher during the orientation? Just an idea professor

par Anna J

1 sept. 2020

Great course! I took this course to broaden my knowledge, being a physicist from another discipline. I loved this course and am inspired to go further into the subject of cosmology.

par Haleema H

25 juin 2020

this course really helped me understand more about the Big bang and also dark energy. It wasn't super challenging but it wasn't easy either. I really truly recommend this course. :)

par yuuko y

28 févr. 2019

Thank You Hitoshi Murayama, Your lectures and problems are very fun, very easy to understand. I really enjoyed the course. I took this course in 2013, thank you additional lectures.

par George V P

14 juin 2017

Very interesting course.

Hold on for the last part of the course - that particles physics is hardcore.

The tutor is really gifted and it has been a pleasure taking part in this course

par VIVEKANAND N

2 janv. 2021

Thanks to Prof Muriyama. I am very glad to learn the things from such an amazing teacher. Everything was perfect and super useful. Hoping to learn new things from prof. Thank you