Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
1,715 évaluations
443 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 431 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Nikhil

Oct 18, 2017

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

par Yiluo L

Feb 21, 2016

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

par Sander B

Dec 28, 2015

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

par Tobias M

Nov 05, 2016

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

par Nediljko R

Jan 19, 2016

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

par Prerana K

Sep 08, 2017

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

par Paras A

Mar 29, 2020

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

par antonio b

Feb 09, 2020

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

par Adith P M

Apr 04, 2019

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

par Colleen M

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

par German Q

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

par Ivanova A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

par Nikolay M

Apr 02, 2016

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

par Mike D

Oct 01, 2015

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

par Andrew M

Jun 23, 2018

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

par Claudio M

Jun 01, 2017

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

par Carlos R

Jun 11, 2018

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

par Rogerio G B

Sep 05, 2019

The course is fantastic. I got knowledge I didn't have. Congratulations to Professor Hitoshi.

par Chavarria G

Oct 18, 2019

Congratulations, it was very easy to understand these complex concepts. Thank you very much.

par Adnan S

Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

par Rulx N

Oct 15, 2016

Very interresting course! I have learned a ot about the Big Bang processe and the inflation.

par Joydeep S

Dec 25, 2018

Really very much like classroom content. The lectures and the quizzes are highly standard.

par David M a

Apr 29, 2016

A great course for the beginner to get their teeth into, very well taught and interesting.

par William R H

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent course for anyone interested in the subject. Especially for non mathematicians.

par Priscila O

Sep 30, 2018

It worth taking this course. It's excellent to an interested layman in astronomy like me.