Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,992 évaluations
834 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Filtrer par :

801 - 820 sur 820 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Jose C

27 oct. 2015

Great course!

par Emil

2 nov. 2020

Nice course.

par USHANK V B 7

20 mai 2020

GREAT COURSE

par bhuvanesh k

14 août 2020

super

par Mayank J

21 août 2017

mastt

par Adithya S

11 juin 2021

Good

par Rasmina F

30 mai 2020

Good

par muhamed n a

27 sept. 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

par Tom H

3 avr. 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

par Chris F

7 juil. 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

par vaibhav g

9 août 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

par Mauro G

4 avr. 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

par Abdul J

20 déc. 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

par Aunatya m

9 avr. 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

par AKSHAT P

12 sept. 2020

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

par ARUN M

7 nov. 2020

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

par Pouya D D

7 oct. 2020

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

par Michael N R

7 juil. 2016

Not what I expected

par Rod B

30 oct. 2015

A waste of time.

par petya

30 août 2018

silly