Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,715 évaluations
768 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 752 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Nediljko R

19 janv. 2016

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

par Neil S

16 mai 2020

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

par Martin L

18 avr. 2020

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

par Prerana K

8 sept. 2017

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

par Paras A

29 mars 2020

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

par antonio b

9 févr. 2020

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

par Adith P M

4 avr. 2019

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

par SIDDHARTH S

30 juin 2020

Prof Murayama is a very great teacher. He teaches along with giving examples which makes him too good.

par RAGHURAM I

29 juin 2020

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.

par Yashasvi S

13 juin 2020

The Course is descriptive & easy to understand, i now understand my universe better than I did before.

par NIKHIL R

12 mai 2020

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

par Ashutosh S

6 sept. 2020

excellent course to learn about the origin of the universe and very nicely explained by the professor

par Michael C

17 juin 2020

Excellent course with a lot of detailed information. I liked the instructor also Dr. Murayama.

cheers

par Валентина Д

2 juil. 2020

Interesting and exciting course. Professor Murayama explains everything in a rather simple language.

par Colleen M

12 févr. 2017

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

par Emilio V B

13 août 2020

A FANTASTIC course, for both those new to the world of modern physics and more experienced learners

par German Q

3 oct. 2016

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

par Ivanova A

11 avr. 2019

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

par Nikolay M

2 avr. 2016

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

par Riadus S

27 juin 2020

That was very impressive. I enjoyed the whole course. Thank you, Professor, thank you, Coursera.

par K S

10 juin 2020

A beautiful course which opens new dimensions to space and lesser known facts about the universe

par Mike D

1 oct. 2015

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

par Maya C N

2 mai 2020

Very well taught and engaging !! Made even complex notions and theories easily understandable !

par Andrew M

23 juin 2018

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

par Claudio M

31 mai 2017

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.