Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,709 évaluations
765 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 751 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par alina

31 oct. 2015

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

par Tina B

7 mai 2020

One of the best courses I´ve taken. For anyone that is interested in the Universe and want to better understand it.

par Akshay P

1 août 2020

Highly Recommended..!!

Professor Murayama made it very interesting and at the same time quite simple to understand.

par Dmitry

26 mai 2018

This course is one of the most complete and at the same time short set of lectures about physics of the universe.

par Ruoshui L

8 déc. 2015

Inspiring! I love this course, and my deepest thank to the professor for bringing so much insight, wonder and fun

par Tamim M

17 nov. 2015

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

par Lorraine M T

19 août 2020

Good course

It was definitely, different but inn a good way. Thank you for enlightening me with these knowledge.

par Juan A

10 mai 2020

Prof. Hotishi Murayama is an excellent teacher. Passionate, fun and very clear to explain. Thank you very much!

par Ruben S

21 déc. 2015

Very good course, superbly explained. He really knows his stuff. I'd recommend this course anytime, hands down.

par Irfan R

1 juil. 2020

Excellent course! Liked Professor Hitoshi Murayama very much, the way he teaches is very simple to understand.

par Balaji D

15 mai 2020

Awesome. Thanks Coursera.. Best part was that I can learn at my own pace and the concepts were well explained.

par ءآلاء ن

27 août 2018

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

par Mauricio D

14 mai 2018

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

par Mirza L M

20 janv. 2017

This is an awesome course.The simulation are very practical and helpful. You will know many interesting facts.

par Paras D

5 juin 2020

This is an amazing course and is evaluative even for a high school student with no knowledge of mathematics !

par Erick F V

2 avr. 2016

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

par Takumi H

28 déc. 2015

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

par Chinmay W

27 août 2018

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

par Christos G

11 juil. 2017

Outstanding teacher(professor or educator, whatever the title is)! You will adore cosmology! I am impressed!

par Ági

8 juin 2020

Engaging professor, understandable explanations.

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in this topic.

par Nikhil

18 oct. 2017

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

par Yiluo L

20 févr. 2016

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

par Sander B

28 déc. 2015

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

par Tobias M

5 nov. 2016

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

par Nediljko R

19 janv. 2016

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.