Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
3,006 évaluations
837 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 823 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Shah Z K

13 nov. 2021

I learned a lot about Big bang, Dark energy, Dark matter. The course was easy to understand. The way of teaching was also fabulous. Highly recommended. Thank you!

par Akash R

4 août 2020

I have learned a lot from this course.

I love the presentations and the way of teaching, it's just priceless!

I have my love and respect for Sir.

Thank You So Much!

par Laith M

25 juil. 2020

Awesome, engaging course with a professor who is brilliant at explaining and simplifying things and certain phenomena which are intrinsically so complex. 5 stars

par Amrit K

3 mai 2020

I really liked the way of teaching the professor follows.

This course helped me to gain more knowledge about the origin of universe and also about the fate of it.

par Aman

29 avr. 2020

Best course I found on Coursera !!

Extremely well presented and ably suited for those who don't have any mathematical background! Must take course for everybody.

par Adèle G

21 janv. 2021

Very interesting course with different levels so it’s never boring. Loved the professor !! He speaks really clearly and he is friendly. I recommend this course

par Ken S

28 déc. 2015

Great course, the professor keeps it straightforward, interesting and fun/light-hearted. Highly recommend it to anyone new to Cosmology and particle physics.

par yui k

23 juin 2020

Loved this course so much. He is so talented in teaching difficult concepts in plain words. Also, I am so proud of being a Japanese. Japan did a great job.

par Gerben K

9 janv. 2021

Great course for beginners to look and think about the beginning and evolution of our Universe and possible ending! Great Professor, who teaches the course!

par Aashish N

24 juil. 2020

Really good course.It helped me understand concepts related to universe that i always wanted to learn and has helped me develop a good interest in astronomy.

par Hélène C

8 juil. 2020

I learned a lot with this course, and Professor Murayama has a very lively and clear way to explain things. Thank you very much, I enjoyed this course a lot.

par Mousa A A

21 déc. 2015

Very good to get general Idea about the big bang, higgs boson, dark matter, dark energy, and antimatter. How were they discovered and what are their effects.

par Naveen P

6 janv. 2016

Nice course overall. On B-mode polarization, the recent results from the BICEP2 observatory was something that I expected to feature in the course content.

par Rahul K J

25 sept. 2020

It was thought provoking and interesting lecture. Material was presented in a clear and logical manner. Really enjoyed learning new stuff with instructor.

par Himanshu S K

26 mai 2020

It is AWESOME.I LOVED IT. It is so informative .thank you hitoshi sir.great job .I would like to visit the places like hyper k .thank you😊😎😀❤❤❤🥰🤩😘😍

par Petar T

9 nov. 2016

Fantastic course! Awesome professor, very witty humorous and creative in explaining! Big recommendation for this course! Hope to see more like these ones!

par Kunnu K

13 juin 2020

Time worth spent. Dr. Maruyama presented the content in a clear and coherent way. It was wonderful to see how his material all stitched in a logical way.

par Ritabrata B

1 août 2020

Every classes were intense and deeply described. The analysis is so good that we have learnt the topic very well. Thanks for such to the point teaching.

par Sidhartha S S

4 déc. 2018

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

par Luis A G G

26 sept. 2016

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

par Mukharbek O

10 janv. 2016

Strongly recommend to all who interested in astrophysics.

This course is very good for high school students or for students of 1st year at the university

par M M

25 mars 2021

A very nice presentation for the physics of the universe from the beginning, the Big Bang, to where we are going, may be the Big Crunch or the Big Rip.

par Angelina R

17 août 2020

I've learned a lot, including the things that you wouldn't find in the regular textbooks. The videos were overall interesting and easy to follow along.

par Tania R Á

24 avr. 2020

Es un curso que muestra de manera ordenada y "sencilla" como llegamos y todos los avances que han dado lugar al entendimiento (una parte) del Universo.

par Vid M

14 déc. 2015

Excelente combination of theoretical physics and related mathematical explanations. Gave me more insight into physics in general than i was hoping for.