Chevron Left
Retour à Behavioral Investing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Behavioral Investing par Indian School of Business

4.5
étoiles
280 évaluations
51 avis

À propos du cours

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

Meilleurs avis

CD
2 avr. 2020

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
30 juin 2020

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 51 Avis pour Behavioral Investing

par Devendra D

2 oct. 2020

Need a bit more explanation

par Crony C

30 juil. 2020

Awesome course content

par RAJEEV K S

6 sept. 2020

Very good knowledge

par Sinjini D S

6 juin 2019

Very insightful

par N A K 1

10 mai 2020

Good course...

par Shubham D

13 juil. 2019

Very useful

par Flt L G R

30 juin 2020

THANKS...

par Mona A A

5 juin 2020

good

par Nitin J

18 avr. 2020

BEST

par soumya s

23 août 2018

good

par Chenna S M V

29 juin 2020

The course content is good but it felt that the course instructor was just reading the course content out loud. Some of the biases had characteristics which were overlapping and I wish that those tiny differences were explained.

par Kondragunta G

15 avr. 2020

Surely a helpful course for individual investors to get to know their biases and invest rationally while keeping their emotions at bay.

par arpit j

26 déc. 2017

Well structured course but doesn't provide comprehensive notes at the end of course to refer whenever in doubt

par prabhav a

4 juin 2021

a very informative course

just that many a times, the subscript that appears in video lectures is wrong.

par Nicolas A D C

13 déc. 2020

I liked this course a lot, but the calification time in the peer assessment is too long.

par Narh D T

28 déc. 2016

This was really a great course and it has given me tool s for proper investment.

par Saujan G

29 mai 2020

Excellent Course I'd ever. Thank You ISB!

par Vasu V

13 juin 2020

No slides or reading material provided

par Venkata R S R

14 nov. 2019

Good course. A must for all investors.

par Manjali H

16 juin 2020

While the course is enlightening, no explanation is given for the quizzes or peer reviews by the author.

How am I to peer review if I myself am not sure what's the correct answer? In the last course, you passed based on if you tired all questions? I'm still unsure why I got something wrong. No explanation provided!

The course can be a five start if they provide feedback. Peer review only goes so far.

par Rohit K

16 avr. 2020

The teacher is amazing however the transcripts have a lot of mistakes. Even the subtitles are very bad. Overall, it is a good course with technical issues

par Shalu P

8 mai 2020

The course would have been more interesting if PPT might have been used. Listening only becomes difficult to coordinate.

par Saikrishna E

1 août 2017

Tutor is not so enthusiastic and concepts are not well explained.

par Yash P

1 juin 2020

peer to peer grade is very poor way to score. There are very few students in this course so grading is very slow, change to quizzes .

par carlos a m p

15 août 2019

This course is average. One of the main issues is to find a peer to assess your work, and this is really annoying.