Chevron Left
Retour à EDIVET : avez-vous les qualités nécessaires pour devenir vétérinaire ?

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour EDIVET : avez-vous les qualités nécessaires pour devenir vétérinaire ? par Université d'Édimbourg

4.7
étoiles
978 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Meilleurs avis

SK

Dec 15, 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 247 Avis pour EDIVET : avez-vous les qualités nécessaires pour devenir vétérinaire ?

par Janina R

Sep 12, 2015

I am a vet student at the UoE, so this was very interesting to me and a great review of everything I have learnt so far + new info on the school's history which I didn't even know before. Great course!

par Eddy L

Mar 16, 2016

This is a really good overview about Veterinarian course. It goes into some depth to see, what I might be learning in a course as a student at a university.

Thank you very< much for this online course.

par Spencer K

Dec 15, 2019

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

par Niamh R

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

par mostafa a a

Nov 03, 2018

I'm really very happy to be a part of this useful mooc and I hope to join oneday as a part of the royal college, really I thinks it's the mother of veterinary schools in the world, thanks a lot.

par Cathy H

Apr 17, 2017

I took this course so that I could converse on a more professional with my son who is in Vet. School and I enjoyed the course greatly and have already put a lot of what I've learned into conver

par Sandra M G V

Aug 22, 2017

Me gustó mucho el curso, está muy bien para personas que no sabemos mucho del tema y que nos interesa, aunque la parte de la anatomía del corazón me costó un poco de trabajo de aprender.

par Duarte G

Jul 28, 2019

Very well presented, loved every part of it, learned alot for what the veterinary profession is about and i'm even more encouraged to follow my career as a veterinary nurse. Thank you.

par Arby L B

Aug 25, 2015

Very helpful! I really loved this course, I learned a lot. I learned more than what I expected to learn. It made me more excited to become a veterinarian. Thank you to EDIVET team!

par Justine l

May 29, 2017

I really love this course, It has taught me so much about Animals and How to take proper care of them. I always wanted to be Veterinarian. I really hope it helps me in the future.

par Tom S

Oct 05, 2015

Fantastic introduction to those wishing to apply for Veterinary courses in future, or just those with an interest in animals wishing to further their understanding & care of them.

par Nicole T

Dec 27, 2018

Very informative class. Provides excellent insight into the veterinary profession. Especially loved the clinical skills section! Professors are also wonderful. Highly recommend!

par Maheen A M

Jan 05, 2019

Very informative and highly detailed course that masterfully encompasses the core aspects of veterinary medicine in a concise overview, which I personally found very enjoyable!

par Amelia W

Jul 15, 2018

An insightful way of preparing students interested in Veterinary Medicine at University. I feel that its increased my knowledge of the basics and is really well explained.

par Ffion M L

Apr 10, 2018

It has expanded my knowledge about veterinary medicine and taught me the fascinating subject of pathology. It only took a couple of hours a week and i thoroughly enjoyed!

par Anya T

Sep 18, 2019

Really interesting and informative. Professors were helpful and entertaining. Would recommend to anyone thinking about doing veterinary medicine or nursing at university.

par Loreta M

Apr 09, 2018

Very interesting, full of new and useful information. Course material was easy to absorb and understand and it was laid out in digestable bits. Truly enjoyed the course.

par Perdita P

Jan 15, 2019

Really good videos and tution.The extra resources really helped but there could be more reading as not everyone has unlimited internnet and the videos use it up quickly.

par Shannon C

Jul 16, 2017

A lot of content that is very informational and gives a great introduction to what the education consists. Highly recommend to anyone considering any part of the ve

par Dorothy E

Aug 27, 2017

A great course for anyone thinking of going into any area of veterinary science or animal care. Wonderful overview of the study and practice of veterinary medicine.

par Nadia H

Aug 08, 2019

Really interesting course and a really good insight to any aspiring vets. I really enjoyed it even though there were some tough parts, and I have learned a lot.

par Mostafa M

Oct 13, 2016

this course is very good especially for any one love to be avet he can know here in this course what he must do and need to be avet

thanks for this useful course

par Cydney B

Apr 07, 2018

This course was very detailed and gave me a good broad spectrum about what it's like to be a veterinarian. It helped me to decide to pursue this as a career.

par Gigio M

Jun 07, 2017

I like, bat, not have my languenge in subtitle, ( I speak portuguese rsrrs)

Even so I love the curse.

And the subtitle in spanish not is very well functionate.

par Crystal V

Jun 12, 2017

This course has so much valuable information to offer in the course of a few short weeks! If you want a career with animals, it is worth taking this course!