Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
3,091 évaluations
939 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 939 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Patrice P

Aug 07, 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

par Soufiane R

Jan 27, 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

par Ridge M A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

par Diego R P

Aug 11, 2020

Excelent course, It is a complete overview and the next steppes to undesrstand the digital transformation and implement in our companies.

par Vinudeep R

Jun 18, 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

par Diego C A

Dec 09, 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

par Selim A

Apr 13, 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

par Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

par Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

par Adriano R G

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

par Chandrasekhar R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

par Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

par Prabu G

Aug 08, 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.

par Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

par Clarence F

Apr 01, 2020

Great introduction to the world of digital Transformation. Wish there were more intermediate and advanced level classes to follow up.

par Faris A

Jul 13, 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

par Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

par Luis V

Apr 18, 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

par Ben D

Mar 18, 2020

Great course which covers the fundamentals of Digital Transformation, with lots of interesting case studies discussed along the way.

par Laurent L

Apr 30, 2020

Très bon équilibre entre les aspects théoriques, les retours d'expériences, les cas d'usage et les interview de leaders du domaine.

par Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

par sergio

Nov 19, 2019

Love it. I want to congratulate the team of BCG. Great content.All my life i´ve been wondering to work in BCG.How can i sen my cv?

par Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

par Manuel A

Nov 23, 2019

Amazing course with great teachers and panelists. I like the mix of BCG experts and business school teachers. Highly recommended!

par Arka C

Jul 13, 2020

A wonderful approach for understanding the shift towards digital transformation citing wonderful examples from across industries