Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
3,465 évaluations
1,035 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 1,036 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Shahid I

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course on digital transformation. Highly recommended to understand why digital transformation is need of hour and way to start the journey.

par Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

par Faty t

Sep 15, 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

par Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.

par Victor I

Mar 14, 2019

Deep insights. I like the way technology, economics and strategy were fused to proffer a safe path to value creation through digital transformation.

par Sumit K

Jan 05, 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

par Rex L

Sep 28, 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

par Andres F A W

Jan 10, 2020

Really Good Brief about Digital transformation Journey, i hope more specialized programs about this topic, great instructors and experts interviews

par Ahmed B K

Aug 28, 2020

Good course which helped me discover new technical terms in the digital transformation field.

Thank you to all who have contributed to this course.

par Elhakam Z

May 26, 2020

Excellent course with a lot of useful and practical information. I prefer if you publish it in a form of summarized book or blueprint.

Many thanks.

par Umair B S

May 01, 2020

It was a very insightful course. Courses were delivered in easy to understand way, it was exciting to hear from Partners sharing their experience.

par Venugopal K

May 26, 2020

Very well designed curriculum, explained comprehensively in a lucid manner by an extremely competent faculty from BCG & Darden School of Business

par Alejandro S A

Nov 24, 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

par Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

par Aditya P

Mar 15, 2020

The course was excellent and of a very high quality. I would really love to have more courses from The Boston consulting group on this platform.

par Sumit G

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

par Eduardo A

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenas explicaciones. Se apreciaría que compartieran información de forma digital como papers, pero en general muy bueno.

par Ramu C

May 19, 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

par Sameer K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

par Andrea C

Aug 05, 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

par Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

par Mohammed B

Sep 26, 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

par Juan E S R

Jun 21, 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

par Uday D

May 25, 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

par MOHAMMED G A

May 01, 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.