Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
3,408 évaluations
1,019 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 1,020 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Juan C S

Mar 23, 2020

Very good course for people who need the basics of digital transformation and need/want to make a change in their business

par Roger M

Feb 18, 2020

Very complete and comprehensive introduction to Digital Transformation. Clear concepts, good examples, great explanations.

par Luis D M V

Nov 26, 2019

I learned how to make an specific assesment of my company and how to take digital transformation wave in a succesfully way

par Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

par Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

par Ivan A O

Jul 01, 2020

Been a CTO, this course for me was a continuos flow of business strategy and comprehension of the actual and future world

par Zahra G

Jan 06, 2020

I learned a lot of new stuff. It has both theoretical and practical information. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

par richelle b

Oct 19, 2019

I love this course. very informative and I'm so excited to apply what I have learned to our company. Thank you very much

par Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

par Juan B

Jul 12, 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

par Adriana B G

Apr 24, 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!

par Stefan R

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

par Patrick S

Jan 28, 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

par Vinitt J

Nov 08, 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

par oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

par Dinesh S

Jun 15, 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

par Rajesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

par Zaid A

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

par Shiv S

Apr 06, 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

par Moses P

Mar 21, 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

par Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

par Hernan D B H

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

par Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

par Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

par susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital