Chevron Left
Retour à Transformation numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Transformation numérique par BCG

4.8
étoiles
4,853 évaluations
1,361 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

GS
11 nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 févr. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,360 Avis pour Transformation numérique

par Mathias V D D

27 déc. 2019

Very interesting course. Now I totally understand the structure of the company I work for and their vision. Probably they consulted BCG, because so many similarities, even terminology is not possible otherwise.

par SAHAR A

9 juin 2020

Excellent presentation of the material. Interesting and insightful interview videos. Thank you to all the presenters for making by first steps into the journey of digital transformation easier and attractive.

par Akshat A

13 avr. 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!

par Rafael F

21 mars 2019

Gives a great overview of Digital transformation going through all topics. The BCG and UVA teams created a very comprehensive course that helps a lot to understand concepts and the how to implement. Thank you

par Seng A S M

25 mars 2021

I like this course with a short to the point answer and questions. What I would like to get is the powerpoint of the background, so that we can review again when we did the question at the end of the module.

par MONICA M M A

20 août 2020

aprendes a manejar la empresa en situaciones digitales, a transformarla, con los ejemplos de empresas puedes tener mas clara la idea de las soluciones que pueden suceder en un ambiente de tecnología digital.

par Zhang Y

28 juil. 2019

It's a fantastic digital transformation journey that I got a full picture how a company should think about the impact of digital trend and how to get prepared to start its own digital transformation journey.

par Sabatina G

28 mars 2021

I am extremely grateful for being granted the opportunity to rise above, completing this challenging course. It was a bit of a bumpy road but it was definitely worth it! Thank you to the Coursera Community!

par KAUSHAL K

9 mai 2020

Before enter in course need to change mindset about that digital transformation and after course feeling guts to change some new innovative ideas should come in my mind to change the organisational benifits

par Yogi T

18 avr. 2021

BCG's structural approach and framework provided are as expected and really helpful to act as a generic odometer and reference for indicator setting. One minor note, that Big Data is now at 7V already :-)

par Lonna M

27 juil. 2020

Course content has many applications for today's business environment - much more than just digital transformation. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking to make a difference through business.

par Rajat G

17 juin 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

par Alejandro R M

7 avr. 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

par Danielle R

11 janv. 2021

Excellent course! Great presentations, well organized, clear content, all the speakers were knowledgeable. I am feeling more prepared for my business digital transformation project. Thank you to the team.

par Vinay M

23 févr. 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.

par Pariyarakaran M

5 juin 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

par Vaishali T

25 févr. 2021

Course have been really helpful for me. broad horizon that is covered in this course is appreciable. I have become more curious about digital transformation. Thank you for the great learning experience.

par Ashish K

15 avr. 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

par Harvinder S

21 nov. 2020

Digital Transformation is a vast and ever-evolving field. So it's fundamental to understand the basics really well while also touching the latest technologies driving it. The course served the purpose.

par Filip V

20 nov. 2020

It was really great introductory course. It gave insights about the digital transformation and for the people that have no knowledge about it, it is the perfect course to start with! Fully recommended.

par Alexandre S

8 mars 2021

Interesting and offer a strong and clear framework and methodology to understand and build a digital strategy, especially within large companies. Some modules are sometimes too theorical (very rare).

par Alma S J

3 août 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

par LAVALLADE

18 mai 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

par Dhaval D

14 août 2020

The course was very focussed on identifying and explaining the structural aspects of Digital Transformation. The practical experiences and knowledged shared helped in decluttering thought process.

par Danish N

1 mai 2020

It was a very relevant, insightful, and productive course. As a learner, my experience was really good, however, it would be better to have a toolkit on a course for Digitalization Transformation