Chevron Left
Retour à Transformation numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Transformation numérique par BCG

4.8
étoiles
4,746 évaluations
1,339 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

GS
11 nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 févr. 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,331 Avis pour Transformation numérique

par Alvaro A

21 janv. 2019

Excellent course, they compile in a suitable way the immense quantity of theory necessary to understand a digital transformation and in addition they offer practical examples that demonstrate the operation of this theory.

par Diego D

26 juin 2020

Very good approach, lectures and well prepared speakers. The examples and interviews were also very helpful to understand the big challenges the companies and professionals might face. Than you for this great experience!

par Alagar G

17 mai 2020

Best Digital Transformation Course. I highly recommend for business professionals to understand various elements of Digital World. BCG have done a great work in designing this course. Thanks to Darden school of business.

par Ahmad Y G

17 mai 2020

This course will equip you with the required knowledge and skill to start your digital journey. Hearing from BCG consultants and experts with real life examples and frameworks makes this course unique and knowledgeable.

par Robert I

5 sept. 2019

This course me a deeper insight into fundametal antecedents for digital transformation and the use cases also helped me internalise the knowledge and relate it to my real world business environment. I totally enjoyed it

par Tino G

31 déc. 2018

Sehr guter Kurs. Vielseitig, mit vielen Hinweisen und Zusatzinformationen. Interessante Interviews, praxisnahe Ansätze und Beispielen. Insgesamt bietet der Kurs einen guten Einstieg in das Thema. Absolut empfehlenswert.

par Sulyana A

1 juin 2020

it was such an enlightening course for me, who has no background at all in digital transformation. the principal of this course has been very helpful in assisting me to comprehend the context of digital transformation.

par Chetan V

1 déc. 2020

The course provides a thorough foundation for understanding how traditional strategies now must work in parallel, and at speed for corporations to succeed. I thought i knew my DX before I can confidently say I do now!

par Vimalaan N

3 nov. 2020

An incredibly detailed exploration of digital transformation, trends, levers, and strategic thinking. Relevant and essential for anyone who is curious about digital transformation and how it WILL affect your business.

par I V N V K

20 juil. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my learning journey where few myths were busted, mostly learnt newer things, importantly all my learning have made me confident of being relevant to the current day. Its now to build and outshine.

par Damir K

5 avr. 2020

I liked the structure of the curse, complex ideas and terms were given in portions. Every lecturer built my understanding gradually. Plus, interviews from specialists gave an additional point of view on the subjects.

par RAUL A V

11 mars 2019

Excellent course! Very complete and with a sufficient level of depth to face the subject with solvency and criteria. I consider that it requires at least double the suggested hours in order to get the most out of it.

par Varun M

4 déc. 2018

Excellent overview provided for the entire Digital Transformation journey. Very informative and be taken up as a starting points in case your company is on the verge of undertaking the Digital Transformation journey.

par Prahalad C

13 avr. 2020

This was a wonderful introduction to Digital Transformation. The lectures were well paced with practical examples. The quiz sections tested the understanding of concepts very well.

Overall a great learning experience

par Wendy M

31 août 2020

This course offered a good mix of videos, interactive prompts for contemplation and quizzes to reinforce learning. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to further their understanding of digital transformation

par Ramesh G

20 août 2020

It was an very interesting course with good insights not on theory but giving lot of practical insights of industry. This help me to use this knowledge while working with my customer in their digital transformation

par Anilkumar K

29 déc. 2019

A wonderful course touching up on literally every aspect of digital transformation right from the various technologies (enablers), strategic paths to digital transformation, till the key ingredients (three layers).

par Anand P

8 sept. 2019

Very structured coverage on Digital technologies, economics and implications. The course is hosted by experts who bring great simplicity and insight on the topics and contribute to an enriched learning experience.

par Seyedeh S B

10 mai 2020

This was a great course! It was well structured and well organized, and had interesting and relevant topics, a great way to start digging into DT. The only negative point was the many errors in the transcripts :)

par Pawan K S

17 avr. 2020

It was well laid out course , incorporating all key elements pertaining to existing & emerging digital trends/technologies. Gives good insights from functional perspective too, even to a non technical person, yet

par Shipra

8 juil. 2020

Very well structured. Small bytes of videos with dedicated topics made the content easy to digest. Also a good balance of key/ industry terms and simplified language. Thanks for designing this brilliant course.

par Luiz A S J

24 avr. 2020

Muito bom o curso. A abordagem sistémica que trata desde as questões de estratégia, as tendências na tecnologia e o caminho para um processo de transformação digital tornam a capacitação de alto nível. Parabéns.

par Mathias V D D

27 déc. 2019

Very interesting course. Now I totally understand the structure of the company I work for and their vision. Probably they consulted BCG, because so many similarities, even terminology is not possible otherwise.

par SAHAR A

9 juin 2020

Excellent presentation of the material. Interesting and insightful interview videos. Thank you to all the presenters for making by first steps into the journey of digital transformation easier and attractive.

par Akshat A

13 avr. 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!