Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning par Amazon Web Services

4.5
étoiles
2,290 évaluations
641 avis

À propos du cours

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Meilleurs avis

AN

Apr 13, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

VZ

May 13, 2020

Very good course to learn basics of Machine learning for beginners. Instructors are very knowledgeable.\n\nI got lot of learning and motivation to continue my learning in area of machine learning.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 649 Avis pour Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

par Pranav D

May 09, 2020

The course is well designed and introduces AWS applications in detail from very basic level. It's easier for beginners as well to understand the lessons and concepts. Really a good start if someone is willing to work on AWS applications.

par ANIRJIT D R

Apr 08, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL. AS I GAINED A DEPTH KNOWLEDGE STARTING FROM DEEP LEARNING,MACHINE LEARNING TO AI. CAME ACROSS ALL THE NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND PLATFORMS IN AWS. HOPE I CAN DO MORE SUCH AWS COURSES IN NEAR FUTURE. THANKS AWS !!

par Sreejith E K

Mar 30, 2020

I really want to thank you for the instructors and AWS platform to provide a wonderful course. My next step is to explore and learn more about AWS latest technologies. This course inspires me to dive on the AWS platform and expertise.

par SHAIK M R

Apr 27, 2020

Good to learn the Aws Machine Learning which helps the fresher's to get minimum knowledge about course and help to a get job opportunity. Thank u coursera having a wonderful courses to the learner's to learn new technologies.

par José C G M

Apr 26, 2020

I found all the tutorial videos to show you how to use the different AWS APIs and tools very helpful. Also, I enjoyed the way they explain AWS tools with some use cases and the explanations of some machine learning models.

par Pradeep K P K

Oct 22, 2019

This course is very simple to understand for a person who knows little to none about the AI, MLand DL. must for all who want to begin learning about these concept and how it can be implemented in your own organization

par rochi

Apr 23, 2020

Excelent course, with amazing learning pace. Dynamic and specific. Absorbed absolutley every single piece of information that was provided. Helps you understand a big part of Amazon that is ML and it's services.

par SACHIN V S

May 23, 2020

Mainly focused on ML Pipeline and Amazon Web Services, and How to use them in the real-world scenarios based application development. AmazonSagemaker by AWS is an AWeSome Machine Learning tool.

par Vipul Z

May 13, 2020

Very good course to learn basics of Machine learning for beginners. Instructors are very knowledgeable.

I got lot of learning and motivation to continue my learning in area of machine learning.

par Yash M

May 05, 2020

The introduction to machine Learning by Amazon Web Services is great course for the beginner and it is well explained by the instructor.I suggest that everyone should enrolled in this course.

par Subodeep R

Apr 30, 2020

Very useful for beginners and also very useful in job prospectus, using this tuotorial model anyone with minimum knowledge of using computer can implement AWS ML model for their own benifits.

par Suresh C P

May 04, 2020

Thank you Coursera ! i have enjoy your E-learning programe

i think some topic very dificult for me and i can't undestand some topic.

i hope i will start again and review again all module.

par Tyrome S

May 12, 2020

Course was excellent. Was able to see new aspects of tools I've heard of before. This course helped me decide which tools I would like to move forward with for my web application.

par Sumit A

May 06, 2020

Thank you coursera and Blaine Sundrud sir for great and deep teaching AWS Machine Learning.

This is very enjoyable courses and fully concept lecture 💐💐💐🌹🌹💐💐💐

Thank you .

par Prajwal K

May 11, 2020

It was indeed a great course which offers knowledge on Machine Learning also introduces the learners to wide applications of 'Amazon Web Services' and its offerings to ML

par Anish k s

Apr 25, 2020

Very satisfied with the teaching pedagogy and pace of the trainer. i would like to continue this relationship with coursera by enrolling more and more courses. Thank you

par Yohanes G

May 07, 2020

It gives brief overview on AWS AI-related services and how to combine them with other services (database, serverless, etc). It also explain a lot of real-word use cases

par Venkat s c p

Apr 24, 2020

It is very very helpful to studens first i was think these course is better or not for us

once i stared the course my mind so concentrate on the course vedios

Thank you

par Ambekar P R

Apr 21, 2020

AWS is a good platform for learning about Amazons various openings in the field of technology and science. I learned about AI as well as DL and ML in detail. good <3

par Moshood L

Apr 06, 2020

Very good course I have learnt a lot of new things in Machine learning

The course content was excellent and the labs are in step by step which makes it be very easy

par Sujeet K V

May 27, 2020

I warm regards to all of the tutors. They have taught every point about the topic that helps me to easier to understand about whole AWS Machine Learning Course.

par Alghifari M D

May 28, 2020

Great explanation and content, but it needs practical assessment. I hope AWS can provide a temporary account to try on their console as their instructor did.

par swethasastry

May 10, 2020

Thank you for the Knowledge shared . Really very useful and interesting to learn. it really helped a lot during this time of covid able to learn and achieve

par Geda M

May 17, 2020

Excellent course... By learning this course I have boosted up my knowledge and made much more confident that I can us my knowledge effiently and work well.

par Sudeep J

Oct 30, 2019

Great intro to Machine learning algorithms. Loved the course taught on BlazingText since it gave me insight into Glue, S3, costs and a wholistic view of ML