Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native par Amazon Web Services

4.7
étoiles
12,345 évaluations
2,283 avis

À propos du cours

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Meilleurs avis

AD
12 oct. 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

N
21 déc. 2020

This course is a extremely helpful for the people who is planning for AWS Certified Developer Associate Exam. The way they teaching is absolutely understandable and much more details about the topics

Filtrer par :

1851 - 1875 sur 2,273 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

par VISHWANATH S

24 mai 2020

focused on some fundamental AWS services in the areas of compute, networking, storage, databases, monitoring, and scaling.

par Imran

25 oct. 2019

Good beginner course on understanding fundemental terms of AWS. It would be nice to understand other services available.

par ASIF I C

6 juin 2020

Good course for starting AWS Cloud Computing. Recommended. Please if possible include hands-on lab for practice. Thanks

par mayank g

23 mai 2020

To go with the fundamentals and basic services of aws this course will give you all material to deploy your app on aws.

par SAKEER T

11 nov. 2019

It will be more useful, if the topic is covered little more deep with more example.

Hope coursera will include the same.

par Muhammad S A

17 juil. 2020

it was nice to take this course and i am happy to learn about AWS and looking forward to next and new things about AWS

par Gutha J

2 mai 2020

I found this course very useful . I am satisfied with my progress in this course and I guess my expectations were met.

par Camila V F

25 juin 2020

It's a basic course that introduce you to the knowledge of the core AWS services, its characteristics and use cases.

par Shashi K N S

24 mai 2020

gave basic funderstanding of Amazon EC2, Amazon S3 and other services.It's quite helpfull for the begineers kudos!!!

par Nicolás V

28 avr. 2020

I liked that many of AWS services/products were covered. A hands-on labs would be a great complement to the course.

par Raghav R

4 juil. 2020

Pretty dope teaching by both the instructors ,Blaine and Morgan. Truly enjoyed it. More concepts can be included.

par Guhanath R

17 avr. 2020

Providing Sample application code for download or deploying the application steps would have been beneficial here

par Arvid U

22 sept. 2019

I think it's a good starting point. A little bit too superficial, which is why I give four instead of five stars.

par Israel E

30 oct. 2020

Its a great introduction to AWS that is straight to follow and the multitude of tools and services AWS provides.

par Sandalu A

23 juin 2020

Good introduction to the platform.Only downside is practical have to done by creating AWS account for your self

par Mario L A B

27 oct. 2020

buen curso, se aprendió bien la estructura, muy bien explicado, recomendación poder tener subtitulos en español

par Marco D

5 déc. 2019

Cela donne un bon aperçu des possibilités offertes par AWS pour lancer des produits et services dans le cloud

par Nikhil R G

14 oct. 2020

The course gives a deep understanding on AWS services, cloud and many importanat things for High data users

par Pammela A

20 juin 2020

O curso é bom para um nível introdutório, mas poderia incluir atividades hands-on na seção de exercícios.

par Pavlo K

25 avr. 2020

It's good basic overview of AWS, but the fact that you can't follow along with demo app is frustrating.

par afif h

18 avr. 2020

Easy to understand since it was fundamental course. But, it will be great if AWS add some hands-on labs

par Yikun Z

21 sept. 2019

A very introductory course. I would recommend anyone to take a hands-on project with AWS to learn more.

par Royce H

30 mars 2020

This is more of an overview of the services and brief intro on how one might start to configure them.

par Sanjeev S

22 juil. 2019

Good breath but depth is missing for some configuration details. Overall got a decent view about AWS.

par David S

3 sept. 2020

The instructors were knowledgeable and presented the information in a clear, understandable fashion.