Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud par Amazon Web Services

4.6
étoiles
1,921 évaluations
274 avis

À propos du cours

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Meilleurs avis

KM

5 juil. 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15 août 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 274 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

par DR.B.SELVAMUTHUKRISHNAN

19 oct. 2020

Good

par Yamini R

30 sept. 2020

good

par Franklin G V

15 sept. 2020

Cool

par G N R

5 sept. 2020

good

par ABHIRAMI D

25 août 2020

Good

par GLORIYA V

22 août 2020

Good

par Đỗ M D

12 août 2020

nice

par velumani d

25 juil. 2020

Good

par Jigar V

25 juil. 2020

best

par ram c m

17 juil. 2020

good

par PANKAJ K

1 juil. 2020

GOOD

par Sharmin A M

30 juin 2020

joss

par pooja s

19 juin 2020

nice

par Korrakot T

5 juin 2020

good

par Sreeprakash V P

24 mai 2020

Good

par Rohan J

24 mai 2020

nice

par DEEPA G

13 sept. 2020

Aws

par Achal R

12 oct. 2021

.

par Dinesh K G

27 mars 2020

G

par Sudhendu P

13 sept. 2020

Great course to understand the fundamentals of migrating to the cloud. It would be helpful to add non-technical aspects like the business benefits, ROI, TCO reduction, and other economic aspects of the migration. This will enable the audience to appreciate the more holistic nature of a cloud migration beyond a pure technology modernization play.

Some exercises did not result in the stated outcomes and I could not complete all the steps laid out, hence not giving 5 starts.

par Vaughan C

25 avr. 2020

The course and its content were good, but the instructions in the labs sometimes seems to not match the lab environment completely (probably just due to updates to AWS).

The big problem was that lab 3 just doesn't work. It's been reported by several people over at least the last 2 months without being fixed. Otherwise I would have given this course 5 stars.

par Suryansh P

13 mai 2020

Other than a few times where the broad scope of topics left me a vague feeling of understanding, the course was very well made. The labs were a bit on the boring side as it felt like manually following instructions like a dumb wit.

par Robert C

15 juin 2020

superb class - informative, enlightening, practical, exercises supported materials, right level, well presented - great course for learning or gaining/reviewing an overall picture of the migration process.

par Yury K

28 août 2020

It is OK as a brief introduction into the problem. I would like to see more diagrams, depicting how the tasks are linked to the tools and services instead of just talks.

par Manan T

13 juil. 2020

Some of the lab exercises need to be reconstructed their steps are not giving clear details about hands-on and later it gives an error or not giving expected outcomes