Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud par Amazon Web Services

4.6
étoiles
1,922 évaluations
274 avis

À propos du cours

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Meilleurs avis

KM

5 juil. 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15 août 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 274 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

par ABHIJIT S

25 avr. 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

par Islam A

25 mai 2020

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

par Sriharsha E

21 oct. 2020

The course was very good. The instructors are very eloquent and seem to know what they are teaching. The labs were a bit difficult to follow at first, but once you get a hang iof it, its do-able. Overall well developed course.

par Karthik G N

3 juil. 2020

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

par Kristina M

6 juil. 2021

G​reat content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

par Subhradip D

16 août 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

par Vasileios K

16 avr. 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

par AMIT C

4 juil. 2020

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

par Arya H

28 août 2020

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

par Abraham G

28 févr. 2021

Lab need assistance to understand the steps and commands. I wish there were online students who I could with real time and could chat with but most of them

par Fernando M C

2 août 2021

Great course, goes into great detail about what to consider, avoid and all the tools that are out there to simplify migrating to the cloud.

par Olabode J

28 avr. 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

par Bharath c G

4 août 2020

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

par Federico R

17 oct. 2020

Excellent course, the laboratories are very good, the information is a lot but very useful to have a very precise general idea

par KAMASANI V R

24 juin 2020

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

par Giovanni A P

3 août 2020

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

par Bagas R A

3 mai 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

par Mohammad M

11 janv. 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

par jagadish k

2 juin 2020

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

par Krishna P

5 avr. 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

par MAQUILING, J T

14 nov. 2020

This course is extensive and allows me to appreciate cloud migration as well as hybrid cloud setup.

par Anshul B

20 juil. 2020

This Course was way better than the previous two in this specialization. Labs were the best part!

par ramachandra p

11 juil. 2020

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful

par Shraddha C

3 sept. 2020

It was a great experience in a hands-on lab. The content delivery was good and understandable.

par Robert B

8 janv. 2021

This course had a lot of good material to learn. The labs were very helpful in understanding.