Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud par Amazon Web Services

4.6
étoiles
1,922 évaluations
274 avis

À propos du cours

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Meilleurs avis

KM

5 juil. 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15 août 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 274 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

par Aniket J

27 avr. 2020

great course. need better labs manual.

par Rodzon L

15 déc. 2021

Awesome Coursera course! thanks

par Gregory B

27 mai 2020

It was a good course

par Vikas S Y

16 juil. 2020

Very helpful course

par MD U

17 nov. 2021

Excellent courese

par Artur G

16 mars 2022

Labs not working

par bhushan c

17 mai 2020

awesome service

par Luis A M E

21 déc. 2021

Excelent curse

par Simran S

30 août 2020

Great teaching

par Caesar K

24 mai 2020

Very Impactful

par JITENDRA S

11 sept. 2020

Nice Content

par Johirul A R

2 oct. 2020

good course

par Narendra P M

4 juin 2020

Nice Course

par Kumara S

14 juil. 2020

Excellent

par Balakrishna S

11 juin 2020

good one

par Shanjai N

6 juil. 2020

good

par Sachin

25 mai 2020

good

par Pulkit S

21 mai 2020

Good

par B_59_sandeep r s

2 mai 2020

Nice

par Martin P

8 oct. 2020

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

par Haris H

14 oct. 2020

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

par Manuel S

17 juin 2020

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

par Manuel E

25 mai 2021

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.

par Mattia S

3 sept. 2021

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.

par Rushikesh R P

12 juin 2020

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.