Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud par Amazon Web Services

4.6
étoiles
1,936 évaluations

À propos du cours

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Meilleurs avis

KM

5 juil. 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

15 août 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 276 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

par Mattia S

3 sept. 2021

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.

par Rushikesh R P

12 juin 2020

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.

par mrlonelyjtr

30 déc. 2021

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

par Abdullah K

24 juin 2020

The Lab did not work and there was no support

par Santiago C

22 sept. 2020

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

par Jacob M

3 juil. 2020

All of the labs were not functional

par Yogesh A D

20 mai 2020

nice course

par Riya J

31 mars 2022

GOOD

par Rahul S

28 juil. 2020

good

par Rafal C

18 juin 2020

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

par Harsh B

18 mai 2020

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

par Andrei B

30 août 2020

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.

par Gabriele B

7 mars 2022

There are few labs on this course and no one is working. At the end this course it isn't too much useful...

par Jan A

5 avr. 2021

It is kind of interesting. Unfortunately, labs do not worked for me.

par William S

4 sept. 2021

I like the instructors but find that not all of the labs work correctly. I believe the labs are the most important part of the course especially since you do not know how to correctly use AWS, then all of the terms and such you learn are just meaningless. The labs NEED TO BE UPDATED NOW!!!! They also need to make sure to update much more frequently. I understand that Covid happened but that is not an excuse to be lazy and not work on the course content especially when it might take only a few hours to review a Lab to make it work 100%, make sense, and not have you have to look all over to try to find an answer on the forums and GET NOTHING!!!! The thing that makes this worse is that this course is by Amazon...

par Brigitte H

21 août 2020

I don't recommend paying for this course. It only provides access to the labs, most of which have mistakes that make them unworkable. Also, the discussion forums are not monitored regularly (if at all). You'll get much more enjoyment & less frustration if you just watch the videos.

par Brijesh G

1 mars 2021

The content is not good. Explanations are purely theoretical. No visualizations and creations for better explanations and memory. Only marketing of amazon products and services everywhere.

Won't recommend this to anyone.

par Grant S

23 juil. 2020

Probably the most unclear/vague course I have taken on Coursera. I wish there was more granular information and they explained the relationships with more graphics. I felt like I was walking into the quizzes blind.

par Ivan H

22 nov. 2021

Almost useless course,

Lack of examples, lack of pictures with architecture how each aws product works, current material it is very abstract

par Sayyad S

12 oct. 2021

i have completed the course with all the quiz's but i have not received my course completion certificate

par Nageh M E

20 mars 2020

There should be more practical work the tools so we visualize what they are doing

par Pineapple P

14 sept. 2020

This is so fat the most boring course within this specialization.

par Georg T

4 juin 2020

No offense. This is one big sleeping pill.

par Diego G B

14 mars 2022

A​ll the labs are unavailible or broken

par Riku M

20 août 2020

Labs were horrible!!