Chevron Left
Retour à AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud par Amazon Web Services

4.6
étoiles
1,121 évaluations
156 avis

À propos du cours

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. If you are new to AWS, we strongly suggest that you take “AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native” (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native) course available on Coursera to provide an introduction to AWS concepts and services....

Meilleurs avis

SD

Aug 16, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

VK

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 155 Avis pour AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

par Bo J

Jun 21, 2020

There is a configuration issue with the labs. None of the labs are working. Multiple students have called the issue out in the forum. It does not appear that anyone is moderating this class.

par Yugal B M

May 10, 2020

Labs where lil bit confusing. But the course was so so so better than previous two courses.Looking forward to complete last course as well.Both instructors were awesome.

par Orlando G

Jun 20, 2020

most labs were not working.

par Ajay

Jul 19, 2020

Please fix the labs as soon as possible atleast for the future students!

par Robert S L

Nov 24, 2019

Hard to say. Overall, AWS needs to become more coherent and consistent with their learning platform like GCP has with an overall look and interaction with AWS platform. The setup and access between Coursera and AWS needs to be more intuitive and less clunkly.

par Janet T

Nov 18, 2019

Great introduction into Cloud Migration. Information was helpful in understanding what services that AWS provides and what they do. I enjoyed the additional resource material and labs. It would also be nice to know what to stud/research after this class and maybe some information on how to pursue certification for AWS.

par ABHIJIT S

Apr 25, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

par Islam A

May 25, 2020

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

par MD. A H B

Jul 05, 2020

This course was very hard for the first time after they explore all things.

It understands all components of migration, especially Robinson and Sean Rinn elaborate very well.

I will recommend to all of take a sit and do this course.

par Karthik G N

Jul 03, 2020

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

par Subhradip D

Aug 16, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

par Vasileios K

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

par Awanish V

Jun 26, 2020

Amazing course!! Gives you a good perspective on how to migrate applications on to Cloud. One thing that can be improved is that Videos are too short for few services.

par AMIT C

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

par Arya H

Aug 28, 2020

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

par Olabode J

Apr 28, 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

par Bharath c G

Aug 04, 2020

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

par KAMASANI V R

Jun 24, 2020

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

par Giovanni A P

Aug 03, 2020

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

par Bagas R A

May 03, 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

par Mohammad M

Jan 11, 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

par Jagadish K

Jun 02, 2020

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

par Krishna P

Apr 05, 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

par Anshul B

Jul 20, 2020

This Course was way better than the previous two in this specialization. Labs were the best part!

par ramachandra p

Jul 11, 2020

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful