Chevron Left
Retour à Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Automating Real-World Tasks with Python par Google

4.8
étoiles
1,866 évaluations

À propos du cours

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

Meilleurs avis

SR

5 mars 2021

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)

Thanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG

28 mai 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 377 Avis pour Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

par Sam P

27 avr. 2020

Very enjoyable course, labs and exercises gets you thinking. Thank you all for the effort you have put into this course! :)

par Schuyler S

21 mars 2021

This was a very useful, fun and in depth course. I feel ready to do a lot with the knowledge and confidence I have gained.

par Simon T

14 déc. 2020

This course has exposed me to best practices and standards in coding, IT support and collaborating with others using git

par Claudio L S

17 janv. 2021

Very nice course full of projects where we can show up what we learnt during all previous courses of this certification.

par Antony J

8 août 2020

Fantastic capstone project! Really stretched myself doing this and very grateful to the curriculum designers at Google.

par Carolyn O

24 janv. 2022

Course is a good overall review. Challenging: learn thru both reinforcement and new applications from previous courses.

par Jayaram R

19 avr. 2020

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.

par Fred T

23 mars 2020

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

par Rahma N

18 mars 2021

This course is very challenging for me, with that short time. But I am did it.

Thank you for this experiences.

par eshaan c

19 août 2020

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

par Adam B

9 déc. 2020

Good class with practical examples that utilized a wide range of tools we covered in the previous courses.

par vasanth p

16 mai 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

par Anurag p

25 avr. 2021

This was great. I learnt a lot from each module and got to know the common errors that can occur thoyugh.

par Christopher L

12 janv. 2021

This is a useful course which gives me the knowledge for executing the tasks that I encounter in my work.

par Tamara L

22 sept. 2020

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

par Puja P N B M

16 mars 2022

This is great course. give us example for real automation task that can be neccasary for daily life task

par Javit J A C

7 juin 2020

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

par Samuel H

18 janv. 2021

Amazing content from start to finish. Also amazing instructors all round. Thanks, Coursera and Google!

par Gerard T S

26 juin 2021

The best of the courses. Only with the help of texts does it allow you to test all of your knowledge.

par Florian C

6 mai 2021

Great way to test the skills acquired in the previous courses and got some more practical experience!

par Мезина С

1 juil. 2020

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

par Daniel D

4 févr. 2021

Awesome real world tasks! Thanks for building this course. PS: More OUTTAKES next time => loved it!

par Jorge G

28 nov. 2020

great! challenging! useful! very happy that i finished it so I can be more confident with my skills

par Victor G

24 sept. 2020

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

par Anil K

29 juil. 2021

M​y first text-only course, but the experience was quite good. Exercises were good and realistic!