Chevron Left
Retour à Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Automating Real-World Tasks with Python par Google

4.8
étoiles
1,860 évaluations

À propos du cours

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

Meilleurs avis

SR

5 mars 2021

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)

Thanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG

28 mai 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 377 Avis pour Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

par Hussein I

1 avr. 2021

This is amazing. I really excited. this coure very useful howerer it so little bit difficult

par kuvam b

4 juin 2020

It was a good experience learning and the instructors are also friendly and excellent

par Abhinav J

30 avr. 2020

great lab . real life base practical exercises like generating reports and mail

par Ignacio P F d R

14 juil. 2021

I missed some video lectures, but the applications were good!

par yelamanchili v r

11 juil. 2020

good to get started for your lovely admiring journey

par Ben C

22 mars 2021

Good course plenty of good examples and challenges.

par Eric L M d O

19 juil. 2020

The project of the week 4 is hard

par Miller L

6 août 2022

Challenge for final assessment

par Via A

13 mars 2021

wow thats amazing

par Ademola A

13 nov. 2020

Great experience!

par Nuril F R

23 mars 2021

so hard damn

par Joseba P A M

27 oct. 2020

Good course

par Aulia A F

21 mars 2021

great

par SANDEEP K

6 juin 2020

Great

par CAHYARANI A H

16 mars 2022

good

par Nurun N A

18 mars 2021

-

par Elias M

18 juil. 2020

I liked that u really got to use what u learned previously but also i didn't like that there were no videos and therefore no great talkers which really made the courses before fun ! I think the last quicklabs assignment should be more error proofed (for example updates are missing and so on). All in all this was a solid course with good content but no comparison for the ones before which i will rate all with 5 stars (Even though even there were slight quicklabs errors).

par Kentechy

20 nov. 2020

There is a lot of good info in this course, but there is also a lot that is glossed over and the platform (coursera) has some issues in the labs that they do not always work as intended and have errors in the instructions.

The course is worth doing, but it did leave me feeling like not enough was covered.

par Jonas B

1 janv. 2022

I feel that there are a lot of important technologies that the course could only touch on

par Deano

6 oct. 2020

This course was VERY differently laid out and presented. It's 100% readings and projects, with no videos, quizzes, or other intermediate exercises/check ins to help retain knowledge. This is a big launch off the deep end, which of course it kind of needs to be for the final projects... But the presentation does NOT need to lose the very helpful/chunkable videos format. It feels like this was scraped together last minute, or that they couldn't find a "course host" to do the videos. It just feels really disjointed compared to all the other courses in the series.

par Nauzet V A

15 avr. 2020

Pese a que el curso está genial he tenido que cancelar mi suscripción sin poder completar el certificado porque la plataforma de Coursera mantiene el contenido bloqueado y no tienen medio alguno de contacto para dar soporte.

par Thomas P A

5 juil. 2021

The last assessment exercise was poorly supported in QuickLabs.

Required files were missing from the lab VM and support people were un able to correct the problem.

par Susan M

18 juil. 2021

I would like to quit this course. environment is buggy - and is not taught. I can run into this in the realworld without thinking i'm in a class.. hello?

par Alfons M

19 mai 2020

To dificult compared to previous 5

par James T

12 nov. 2021

Final project is currently broken